
Ashland3424

30 year old woman | Woodbury, MN, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 25 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a friend and companion who is willing to travel with me on this journey called life!

In her own words

I am a motivated and dedicated individual who strives for success. I am continually looking for ways to improve myself and the lives of others (i.e. my job in healthcare, volunteering within the community, etc.). I am open, honest, reliable, and treat everyone as though they were a member of my own family. I have a close relationship with my family and cherish every opportunity I have with them. I am looking for someone who is caring, compassionate, motivated, fun-loving, reliable, and honest. I put great value in family that I want them to enjoy being with my family and I want to enjoy being with their family. Education and happiness within their career is important.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Nina's, Salut, Stella's, Figlio's, 7 Sushi, Target Field...basically, anywhere where people can get together and enjoy a conversation and/or warmer weather. As for traveling, I enjoy the Caribbean, Tanzania, and portions of Europe.

College

St. Catherine University, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

Traveling, trying new things, concerts, Twins games, Vikings games, coffee, going to the beach, volunteering, running races with my friends/coworkers....these are just a few to start.

For fun

I try to spend my free time with friends and family.....whether is grabbing dinner, coffee, a drink, etc. or sitting on a patio, going for a walk, hosting a party....I enjoying being around others and working to brighten someone's day.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Pediatric Nurse Practitioner
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Although, my family has been in the United States for four generations, I am still 100% German. Rare, I know. You"ll see what I mean when you find out my whole name.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I grew up in a small town Lutheran-ELCA church. Currently, I belong to a Lutheran church in the cities; however, I am always open to new and different churches.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Recently, I completed my second master's degree as a Adult/Geriatric Nurse Practitioner. My first degree was as Pediatric NP, which is the field I practice in now. Although, I think education is important; I am enjoying have some extra free time.