
JerseyGirl_inOH

40 year old woman | Lakewood, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 20 miles of Cleveland, OH

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seeking partner-in-crime for some good-natured mischief

In her own words

If you like to travel and your smile is as genuine as the hint of mischief in your eye, we're off to a good start. Oh wait...that almost sounds like I'm describing Santa Claus, doesn't it? Ok, so maybe jolly old men with snow white beards need not apply? (But if that describes your dad, I might like you too.) Now for the standard prerequisites: I like to get dressed up but feel just as comfortable in jeans...blah, blah, blah. How about this: I've hiked the Inca Trail (which required me to go un-showered for three days), wine toured Napa Valley, lived in California, lived in NYC, have seen a musical in London, have seen the Red Hot Chili Peppers live in concert, ran a marathon and once spent a sunny afternoon on the couch watching all three Lord of the Rings movies in a row. If you want more duality than that, you're looking for a schizophrenic. If you're still reading, I hope you realize that sarcasm is not only highly regarded, but it's pretty much a sustenance of mine. (If you don't really get my sense of humor, well, maybe we're not the 1 in 5.) In other people, friends and potential partners, I look for the same characteristics that I take pride in myself: loyalty, integrity and the ability to laugh at yourself. A great sense of humor is a must...did I mention that?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Metroparks, my crossfit gym, RR Wine Bar, Humble, TownHall, Inner Bliss, the airport...no joke, I've been traveling a lot for work lately

College

University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

I hate superlatives, I'd rather try something new than go back to a standard fav. Some things I can't live without: my family, sunshine, Crossfit, a comfortable place to sleep, someone who makes me laugh, lipstick/lip balm

For fun

spending time with friends and family, getting outside, staying healthy (Crossfit, running, yoga), cooking, traveling whenever I can ...always up for something new

Last read

The Invention of Wings



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a software designer for an educational software company. It satisfies the battle between my left brain and my right brain, some technical work mixed with a bit of creativity
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS in Systems Engineering from UVA