
SimplyDaveA

27 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-27 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Simple guy, big dreams, looking for the right girl to join me chasing them!

In his own words

Born and raised on Long Island, schooled in Indiana and the tundra known as Buffalo,NY, now enjoying life in NYC and Roosevelt Island. By day I do freelance market research and account management for a law firm and a food startup! I love good food( I'll try anything at least once), good friends and good conversation. Times when you get a group around a table with all 3 of those things are the best. I enjoy cooking and experimenting with food in the kitchen. If you are lucky I'll make you some of my famous guacamole. I still cannot make hummus as good as my father though haha. I love sports and run a few days a week, in addition to playing on a soccer team. Staying fit is very important to me and ideally want a partner to join me. I am a Mets, Giants, and Knicks fan. My friends would tell you I am a passionate,fiery yet laid back guy who laughs at everything. I try to smile a lot because what is the point in not being happy? I have a few fears I have conquered recently including my dreaded fear of roller-coasters. I still don't like lemons. I have big goals ahead. I am looking for a caring, funny girl with a good head on her shoulders and a smile that makes me feel like I am out of my league everyday. If you think that could be you let me know!

His interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Madison Square garden, The Highline, a few places you will have to wait till we go on a date to find out.

College

University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

I love to experiment, cook and eat. Brunch is my favorite meal of the week. I have a slight addiction to chopped, top chef, american pickers and any Knicks, Mets ,Giants or soccer game that comes on tv.

For fun

There is nothing like running in central park in the middle of winter. Playing soccer and getting lost and trying new food, and drinks. Spending as much time with family and friends is important to me as well.

Last read

Reading 2 books right now: Strength Finders 2.0 by Tom Rath (for work), for fun I am reading The 7 habits of Highly Effective People.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern
My father is Israeli, My mother is Caucasian. I don't date people of my own race!
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I respect my faith and its traditions a lot. When I do meet that right person regardless of faith I'd expect my children to be raised as Jews too.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral