Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

alwileyleo

36 year old woman | Fairfield, OH, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love life. every day is an opportunity to do something different, to meet new people, to have a new experience.

In her own words

It is really hard to describe yourself because let's face it, perception is reality. But, I will give it a shot. I am a confident, independent woman who enjoys the simple things in life. There is nothing typical about my interests. They often vary by the time/occassion. Anyting from the opera to batiting a hook and casting a line--I am game. I love my family. Being with them is like a live version of Arrested Development. I also love my job. It is like an episode of The Office. There is always fun, laughter and crazy shenanigans just about every moment of my life--and I love it!!! So, I am not looking for someone to make me happy. I am already there. I have been gifted with so much and I am truly thankful. What I want is a partner to share in the fun and is also up for a wild ride. Trust me, I am worth it! Do not get me wrong, I am not into drama in any way, shape or form. I have never been in a bar fight or keyed an exes car. I just love to laugh and have a good time in anything I do. I can provide levity in any situatuion, but am can be very serious and extremely focused when I need to be. I am very passionate about a lot of social issues that are important to me. What I am looking for? I do not want someone who is exactly like me. I tend to graviate toward people who challenge me on a daily basis and have great qualities that I am striving for. I want someone who makes me want to be a better person because I am continually growing and exploring. I am searching for someone I can grow with and learn from who is also willing to do the same. Let's face it, life is one big lesson and I am an honor student by nature.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I have been in Cincinnati for 5 years, but I have just started exploring all the city has to offer in the last year or so. I am really enjoying OTR- in spite of my car being stolen recently- and am also open for suggestions.

Favorite things

Going to the library in the middle of the day. Spring. A great playlist on a run. Laughter. Family. University of Kansas Basketball (sorry, but I am a diehard Jayhawk). A great movie. A nice dinner and a bottle of wine. Actual phone conversations.

For fun

I love movies. I usually go to The Esquire, The Little Art Theatre in Yellow Springs or The Neon in Dayton to see a good art house film, but I do not shy away from the mainstream. I love sports, especially college basketball. Rock Chalk Jayhawks!!!

Last read

"The Art of War." I am now working on "Anna Karenina." I am so excited for the film coming out in November!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral