
Maria3892

39 year old woman | Newell, WV, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
So..what's a nice girl like me doing in a place like this? I'm wondering that too. I can keep up though..

In her own words

Hi and yes it's a profile redo. Though I love my friends who originally helped me, some of them were guys and like my being single. So that being said.. I'm a single mom of one amazing daughter. I have my own job, house, and car. I'm not on here because I can't date otherwise, I just have yet to find a guy who had a spark. I am divorced, we just didn't work out. Married young and he liked the couch and tv more than I did. People grow up and apart. I'm some times quiet at first, fun, and love to do things outdoors. Love music except country including rb and classic rock. I like basketball, reading, all kinds of movies. My sense of humor tends to be a little dark. Looking for a friend first then we will see. I don't mind children of course. I have lots of friends who are like family that I spend time with besides working. If you're interested in talking say hey and we will go from there. Without being too rude I will say this in closing, I'm not looking for someone who is closer to my dad's age. If you're a bit older than what I specified that's ok :) Hope to hear from that great guy soon!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally there's not a ton to do here but I do like to venture out of this area to clubs etc. Shopping or dinner in Robinson or Monaca..concerts..

Favorite things

Not crazy about Tv. I like to cook, watch scary movies, do things outdoors. Favorite color is green. Favorite music is rb but I like most music EXCEPT COUNTRY lol. I love spending time with my daughter. Fav holiday is Halloween.

For fun

Listen to music, read, talk to my girlfriends, get out and do things. Swimming, hiking, walking, going to parks, concerts, for drives, having friends over for dinner or cookouts, going out for dinner, basketball (used to cheer, now I watch!)

Last read

My usual reads are Stephen King or mystery books. I also enjoy cookbooks for new ideas. Mary higgins clark and james patterson too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am mostly Greek with some welsh mixed in there.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree