
goarmy412

26 year old man | Library, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Class, because SWAG doesn't pay the bills.

In his own words

Hey there, I'm Jonathan. I am a pretty down to earth type of guy who loves spending time with friends and family as much as possible. I have an intelligent, sarcastic, outgoing, and humorous type of personality. I enjoy the outdoors, hanging out with friends, sports, good beer, and a tender steak. I also love working out, eating healthy, and staying in shape at the gym. It's definitely an important part of my lifestyle and I'm looking for someone who feels the same! I have a 3 year old chocolate lab named Tank and he thinks he's better than you. Feel free to try and prove him wrong. On the flip side, I am also a junior at Penn State University finishing my online Bachelor's Degree in Criminal Justice Administration and Law Enforcement. I am working part-time while I am going to school full-time. In addition, I am also serving my country while furthering my education in the United States Army Reserves as a 31B Military Police Officer/Combat Support Specialist. I have been in the Army 5 years now with a deployment to Afghanistan back in 2011. I love my job and don't regret a thing about it. I am a very goal-driven individual and believe hard-work gets you places (Sorry, shaking it for dollar bills doesn't count ladies). So far, you can probably tell that I'm a pretty busy person. However, I am looking to make time for someone who shares similar interests and values as mine. I'm looking in getting to know someone who is caring, smart, loyal, and trustworthy with a solid head on their shoulders. Is that too much to ask for these days? In short, I'm just tired of picking things up on ground; real treasure lies deep. You just have to dig.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

Chocolate Lab

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Tower Lounge Cadillac Ranch The Pine Pittsburgh South Side

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Rock & Country music, Steak, Beer, Sports, Poker, Hunting, Fishing, Lifting, Target Shooting, Big Trucks, Video Games.

For fun

Hanging out with friends, road trips, tailgating, sporting events, hunting, fishing, camping, exercising.

Last read

Lone Survivor Sun Tzu: Art of War



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
CCAC Penn State University