
kaytME

30 year old woman | Waltham, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 23 miles of North Waltham, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for that spark...

In her own words

After moving here a few years ago from out-of-state for work and friends, I'm very happy to call the Boston area home! I am a truly genuine, fun-loving and down-to-earth person who enjoys going out and doing activities with friends but also likes a relaxing night/afternoon in with a movie, book or game. My weeks are fairly quiet (except for my work as a Recruiter, which certainly keeps me on my toes) and on weekends I'm up for just about anything active--hikes/walks, museums, mini-golf, zoo/aquarium, sporting events, exploring new places, visiting historical/cultural sites, day trips or even just relaxing with friends! I am always up for a new adventure and trying something new as well. During the spring/summer/fall, I'll find any excuse to be outside. I am at a point in my life where I am looking to find that special someone to share all of life's adventures with. I think a strong relationship begins with real friendship, so when I meet someone I'm looking to take things slow and see where things go. Relationships are all about opening your minds to new things and experiences, so looking for someone with interests they can introduce me to, and vise versa. Someone who can take some teasing/sarcasm and can dish the humor right back! A bit of silliness, and ability to laugh at yourself, combined with maturity. Family and friends are very important to me, so looking for someone who respects those too.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have a cat, but my landlords haven't allowed pets, so he's home with my parents. Wish he was here with me!

Favorite hot spots

Cape Cod (beautiful area), Maine (coastal and country) and looking to add some more spots! Obviously parts of the MA and Boston area too

Favorite things

Movies: just about any genre but horror, I love my Netflix account music: pop, soft rock, FUN, Taylor Swift etc Books:mysteries/ "chick" books/fantasy/syfi but trying to branch out TV: How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Modern Family etc

For fun

exploring new places, hanging out with friends, hiking, mini golf, unique cafes with friends



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Recruiter
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree