
pinkroseongrav

32 year old woman | Burlington, CT, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Are you ready to settle?

In her own words

I was born and raised in Thailand. My family back home means the world to me and I'm doing everything I can for their better future. I came to this country starting from zero. I admit I'm not the most easy going/laid back person but I'm not the most difficult one either. I have my sassyness side but I treat the good good and I don't worry about being nice to the bad. As I get older I don't listen to what men tell me, I watch what they do. I am hoping to find somebody who is a people person so that he has patience with me. I absolutely suck at first dates so I'm hoping you'll give me a second chance, not jumping into conclusions. I don't think I'm all that but I really really want somebody that likes me for who I am. There has to be one person in this world who is compatible with me. Most importantly, he must learn about my culture. I am very loyal once committed and my man comes first. I would cook, clean, do laundry, iron his clothes, and even do nails for him! I also would like somebody whose life doesn't revolve around kids and ex wife/gf. That being said, I don't want to date divorced/single dads. Priority is the most important to me when it comes to a relationship. If I'm not a top priority its not fair, I deserve someone who's going to put me first. I am 100 % single and available for more, no baggage, no ex bf drama lol what are you waiting for? Come get me! P.S. I wanna know why a 75-year-old man winked at me??

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Other

I've been judged a lot because I didn't grow up with cats and dogs. I'm not an animal lover. I used to have dogs phobia but now I'm okay with them.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

West Hartford center, malls, beaches

Favorite things

spicy food, traveling, documentaries, sleeping in

For fun

jogging, swimming, boating, fishing, UFC, beaches, movies, cooking, badminton, i started playing tennis not long ago

Last read

Textbooks...okay doesn't count. Its Kite Runner



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
teeth cleaner
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college