Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 37-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
People may not tell you how they feel about you but they always show you.

In her own words

I live a balanced life- work, play, exercise, volunteer, travel, spend time with family and friends- so it's important for me to find a partner who also focuses on maintaining balance in his life. I'm a firm believer in paying attention to someone's actions because anybody can say anything but it's what they do that really counts. With that in mind, I try to choose my words carefully and let my actions demonstrate my characteristics and feelings. I focus on treating others the way I want to be treated and I realize I'm not perfect so if I mess up I'm willing to apologize and improve. My personality is sweet, spicy, caring, loving, affectionate, funny but serious at times. I enjoy having deep meaningful conversations but also relaxing, having fun, playing around and being in the moment. I'm just as happy to dress up and go out as I am lounging at home. You can find me striking up conversations with people from all walks of life since I am sociable and enjoy meeting people but I also cherish time on my own for myself. Food is one of the best things in life so I love to eat out (fine dining and holes in the wall) and I also cook. I've been told I have an infectious laugh and I generally make people laugh, plus I laugh at myself. Family and true friends are very important to me and I do what I can to maintain and develop these relationships. There is so much more to me, as I'm sure there's a lot more about you, that can't be captured by words on a profile. I'm willing to take a chance with a guy who might not meet everything I'm looking for, as long as we have chemistry and can build a solid foundation of friendship and trust. Are you willing to be open even if I'm out of your comfort zone? What I envision....We have a deep connection on all levels (emotionally, mentally, physically spiritually). We share things in common and still expose each other to new experiences. We go out to local events, travel to international or US destinations, or chill out at home, cooking, watching a movie, playing games, reading, talking. We do things together, share activities and hobbies as a couple, while we maintain part of our lives as individuals. We take care of ourselves and each other. We keep the passion alive but we're grounded in our friendship, communication and connection. Wishing to be in love is quick work, but love is a slow, ripening fruit - Aristotle. "A healthy relationship is one where two independent people just make a deal that they will help make the other person the best version of themselves with deep love, compassion and awareness." Remember that the best relationship is one in which your love for each other exceeds your need for each other. - Dalai Lama

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, restaurants/bars with live music, PBG/Jupiter, Delray, Deerfield, any International destination, anywhere with people I love especially that special guy.


Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Food, music, dancing, sunsets, wine, rain. Time with family and friends. Cooking, dining out (fine dining and holes in the wall). Simple things (hanging out at home or the beach), white water rafting, kayaking, bowling, NBA, World Cup,

For fun

Dancing, watching movies, going to the beach, volunteering at various events, attending cultural festivities, concerts, comedy clubs, bowling, wine tasting.

Last read

Lean In by Sheryl Sandberg. The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success by Deepak Chopra. The Power of Now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Educated, professional woman who works hard but maintains a balanced life and focuses on important aspects of life.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I grew up in the Caribbean and consider myself blessed to have my cultural background.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Having faith is important to me but at this point, spirituality is also really vital to life and relationships so I meditate, practice yoga and pray to strengthen my connection to God and universe.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral