
dave_4346

42 year old man | Clarion, PA, USA | Seeking women 30-44 in United States

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Loving life! Looking to share.

In his own words

Hi! How are ya? So that I can make things clear... I am not a scammer and I have no desire to hurt any of the wonderful ladies on this site. I don't play games and I'm ready to give my heart completely to the one God has chosen for me. I am on this site to find friends, confidants, and maybe that special someone. *I love to have fun. Smiling and making people smile is my thing. I'm a people person so whoever I'm with I like to chat and have a good time. *I am crazy about music. *Sports are a passion of mine. I'm always up for watching or playing anything. Mostly playing though. *I exercise daily...ok sometimes I take days off. It's sort of my outlet. I'm not a stand and look in the mirror kind of guy though. *Going for rides and taking walks are favorites * I enjoy taking vacations. Traveling to...wherever. Hotels are super and tents are great. I'm good with whatever. I am a bit of a romantic. I like to leave notes in various places for that special someone to find(car, refrigerator, shoes...). *I want to make someone feel special. Like they, alone, make my world go around. I think that's a good start. Ask me anything. *I know this sounds superficial but the following list is a short list of things I'm not looking for: No photo...No talk Skinny, thin, athletic, average is my preference. But there's more to a perfect match than what my eyes can see. Looking for a one night stand...NOT INTERESTED. Live in Ghana or Malaysia and want me to buy you a ticket to the US or get you a computer...come on! Really??!!! Not gonna happen. Have a good day!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Disney, Ocean City, Martha's Vineyard, NYC, pretty much anywhere.

College

Mercyhurst College, Erie, PA

For fun

Read, Run, Listen to music-mostly, classical, new age, christian, and take a nice long ride to nowhere in particular.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference