
Tudor_2013

33 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is short, Break the Rules Forgive quickly Kiss SLOWLY Love truly Laugh uncontrollably And never regret ANYTHING That makes you smile

In her own words

Hello Gentlemen :-) To give an insight on what defines me I would say that I love to travel and explore new places . I've been fortunate enough to travel and live in a few countries throughout my life. Like to try new cuisine and learn languages . I was a professional athlete and had a bit different life than most kids/teens . Through ought that period I have seen a lot, experienced a lot , and it all gave me a better understanding of what I want . I also enjoy dancing ( would like to finally learn how to tango or salsa or cha cha :) I enjoy opera and ballet ( I'm European and grew up going to the theater with my parents ) .Of course sport is an important variable in my life . I believe that in God and I think he helps me to sustain my strong values and morals in our not so easy times. In nowadays world full of rush and goals that I set to achieve it is very easy to forget that What I really would like is to feel feminine, vulnerable, protected and sensitive , and that is only possible under the wing of a a gentlemen who can make me feel that way :) A man who would catch my attention is : I like tall man who doesn't smoke and who values family and would like his own at some point I tend to gravitate toward a man who is both strong and soft, who is successful,- loves what he does , world traveled, educated . Who has a sense of humor. I would prefer you to enjoy traveling and being active whether it is going to the gym or taking a road trip or trying something for the first time . it does take time to get to know someone , but I think initial chemistry will say a lot and if there mutual interests to take it off the ground . I believe that the best relationship in the world starts with trust , mutual interests and simple kindness to each other which develops friendship , where you can feel and be 100% yourself . Cheers

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

love to travel:)!! . I've traveled alot so I know that my perception of the place based on who you are with and who is showing you around .. so many great places and experiences . but looking for the one to take further trips:)

Favorite things

i dont watch TV .... but I like a relaxing evening with a movie and wine, also like to mix thisngs up. i like theater a lot,(opera, ballet musicals) , comedy show, sport events , dancing, cuddling....traveling, sushi, frozen margaritas..etc

For fun

sleep, enjoy the sun , read , exercise, meeteing friend, spend time with my family , travel , prepairing a dinner

Last read

The Journey Home by Radhanath Swami



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
also back in school for an year
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Russian Orthodox
Languages: English, French, Italian, Russian, Other English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Russian
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral