
elby128

31 year old woman | Decatur, GA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
How beautiful it is to get up and go out and do something. We are here on Earth to fart around. Don't let anybody tell you any different.

In her own words

I’ve always been passionate about public health and public service, and I’ve worked hard to turn those interests into a career I love. That said, I definitely make the most of my free time. Being active is a huge part of my daily routine – this includes cycling, running, swimming, climbing and hiking. I also travel regularly and would love to get to all seven continents. Recent trips have included eastern and coastal Oregon, Austin, Denver, Niagara Falls, and Italy. My days wouldn’t be complete without NPR (Morning Edition, Fresh Air, etc.) and good food (nom!). While I’m fairly shy at first, I truly cherish the relationships I’ve developed with a core group of friends. I’m at a really good place in life and I’m looking for an equal with similar values and interests to enrich it. Ideally, my partner would have an exciting and purposeful vision for his life. He would be kind, hard working, responsible, active, and a lifelong learner. He’d embrace banter and wouldn’t shy away from challenging me to think differently about the world. And if he could teach me something about food, music, art, literature, or outdoor activities, that would be pretty sweet, too.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Swimming


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

In Atlanta - Piedmont Park, Brickstore, The Porter, the High Museum of Art, Turner Field, etc. Elsewhere - the Oregon Coast, downtown Seville, the Big Island, Banff, etc.

College

Emory University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Music - pretty much anything goes. TV - don't watch a lot these days, but past favorites have included Scrubs, House, The Office, 30 Rock, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Mad Men. Foods - I LOVE to eat. Sushi, tapas, baked goods, etc.

For fun

Work out - cycling, swimming, pilates, etc. Try new recipes and restaurants. Travel - I want to get to all seven continents! Catch up on reading I should have done years ago. Play my flute. Decoupage - especially with old photos. Wine tasting.

Last read

Man Without a Country, Naked, Team of Rivals, 100 Years of Solitude, The Omnivore's Dilemma, A Few Seconds of Panic, Sanditon.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work in the field of public health.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral