
courtlynn23

24 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 21-27 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
to know even one life has breathed easier because you lived, that is to have succeeded. - ralph waldo emerson

In her own words

I am very new to the San Antonio area. My job keeps me busy, so I don't go out much. All in all, I am one of the happiest people in the world. I love reading, writing, cooking, dancing, and good conversations. I do think that I'm hilarious. I laugh at my own jokes and see nothing wrong with that. I grew up in a very small town in the Texas panhandle. My family owns a small ranch and almost everyone in my family is a team roper. I feel blessed to have the country upbringing I did. My parents were and still are amazing; they taught me wonderful values to live by. My faith is incredibly important to me. I want to see God in every day and in every person I meet, and I hope that others can see Him in me. I believe that preaching without words is incredibly powerful. I've been trying to figure out what direction I want my life to go, and I recently settled on child welfare. I was hired in April as an investigator with Child Protective Services and I absolutely love it. I think it's a beautiful thing when I can spend one day working with drug addicted parents and still be excited to come to work the next day. I am very focused on getting healthy. I go to the gym four or five times a week and clean eating is a major priority. I want someone who loves their God, family, and life. I'm looking for a godly relationship and a partner in crime. My life is beautiful and I hope I can one day share it with someone special.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the mountains. I used to go to Colorado every summer. I enjoy the beach, but haven't been often. Honestly, one of my favorite places is home, with some of my favorite people.

College

Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

I love almost all types of music and I love dancing. My favorite TV shows are Big Bang Theory, Dexter, and How I Met Your Mother. I love all type of books. I enjoy trying new things.

For fun

I'm an avid reader. After work, I typically work out for an hour then go home and read. I also enjoy writing, cooking, dancing, and spending quality time with quality people. I love being outdoors, fishing, hiking, etc.

Last read

I've recently read a few different books. I just finished Beautiful Disaster, Lamb, and Gabriel's Inferno. I'm thinking about going back to some classics for my next reads.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am an investigator for Child Protective Services.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference