
Jlperro

34 year old woman | Lafayette, LA, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 400 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live, LOVE & Laugh...and stay true!

In her own words

I enjoy life and everythng about it, I have three kids and they are the love of my life or as I like to call them my little love muffins. My oldest is 13, I also have a 7 and a 5 year old...all girls! They have taught me that there is nothing that can bring you down unless you let it, so surround yourself with people that make you laugh, forget about the bad and focus on the good. That and it takes more effort to be upset anyway. Anyone who knows me would say that they can hear my joy before seeing my face. I try to practice loving the poeple that treat you right, praying for the ones that don't. Life is too short to be anything but happy. My perfect guy would be caring, honest, and generally a good man. He would be the kind of guy that would call you beautiful instead of hot. Someone that doesn't mind crying but can still hold his own and make me feel protected. He doesn't need to be a superhero but still be able to sweep me off my feet. The best quality would be one that turns to his friends as say "thats her" like your the only one that matters. Ok..now we have gotten all that out of the way...I am your typical southern women. I like to cook, love my family and love having a good time. I like muscle cars and motorcycles...of course I'm a football fan...like gardening and love fixing things. Yeah, my dad was one of those "do-it-yourself" kind of guys, so I picked up a few hobbies...and bacame quite good at it.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am a sucker for football games and the bowling alley (even though i really can't bowl...it's still fun). I know it really not a "Hot Spot" but any spot is hot if you make it.

Favorite things

I have a lot of favorites...I can listen to any kind of music be it country, r&b, jazz whatever...just not that big into rap but I do like some of it. I love food, favorite would have to be BBQ ribs.

For fun

In my free time I usually hanging out with my kids, family or close friends. I also enjoy movies, bowling, and high school football games basically anything fun.

Last read

I am currently reading Fifty Shades of Gray...good read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I am a Cosmetologist, I love my career...it's all about making people beautiful on the outside.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference