Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

DateNight72

42 year old man | Sammamish, WA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 35 miles of Issaquah, WA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have noticed that most folks seem to like...

In his own words

I have noticed that most folks seem to like the details so I am trying a new a approach, me as a bullet point: My travels that landed me in Washington: I was born in Revelstoke Canada - 2 weeks Moved to Seattle - 6 months On to southern California - 7 years, 3 moves Migrated on to Guri Venezuela - 5 years, 2 moves (google it, cool place in the middle of the amazon) Back to the states in Spartenburg SC - 2 years Hopped in the covered wagon and stopped in San Francisco - 1 year Last but not least moved to Washington - 23 years - moved at least 10 times, but been in Sammamish for 10 No, not military Likes: My children - teenagers have such unique problems Date night - every one is unique Team things - could be a project or a sport, I like the team events more than individual Puzzles - not the kind you find in a box, but the complex intricacies you find at work or in putting together something from Ikea Bottle caps - but only at Halloween Halloween - My daughter and I share a birthday around Halloween Piano - my daughter plays the piano and I always gravitate to that room when she plays (even practice) Bernini - I think his work is superior to Michelangelo's People with opinions - and willing to share them. I does not matter to me if I agree, I just find people and their opinions interesting Sex - it's fun, it's free and builds intimacy. Who doesn't like it? Travel - especially to a place with a beach Hiking - we live in a forest, go explore Cards - with all the travel as a child, my family always had a deck of cards handy Football - it gives all us guys something to talk about Wine - except Malbec's Dis-likes (don't judge me, it is was it is): Country music - just grates on me, not sure why Stupid - it should be painful Liar's - I have no time for this and lying would be the quickest way to never see me again Cheaters - see liar's Mayonnaise - it just tastes rotten to me Critical people - folks who criticize to feel superior can go do it somewhere else Random Stuff: I have never owned a new car Stuff is not really important to me I am horrible at selecting color schemes I am the keeper of all bad jokes, I have one for almost every situation I never eat at McDonald's - I was in a really bad accident in my early 20's and McDonald's was almost my last meal, not gonna happen again I work in an IT department doing server stuff I am allergic to cats Things I want to do next: Learn to scuba dive - done! Travel - you pick the destination Launch my children - it will be sad, but I am very proud of them

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sign

Scorpio

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the BVI

Favorite things

My daughters

For fun

Spend time with my 2 lovely girls (15 and 17), movies, berry picking, yard work

Last read

Wheel of Time



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference