
MilesofSmiles12

36 year old woman | Cedar Park, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lifes great, but with someone by your side life's moments are just that much better!

In her own words

Hey guys! Hope your week is going well. I am a girl that loves to have fun with my friends and family, and you will always catch me with a smile on my face. I have been told it can be contagious! I am a teacher which I love...some people think I am crazy but I enjoy working with high school kids before they move on to college. The other part of my job is coaching which I love too. I am a huge sports nuts, so coaching is right up my ally. I love watching sports just as much as coaching - love watching the March Madness right now...way to go Florida Gulf Coast...way to represent the little guys and the underdogs!! I also love to travel - every year I go overseas with students but this year I am taking some trips of my own. I just got back from a week in Cabo with a friend of mine for a week - amazing!! I am looking for a travel buddy to go on a trip in April (since my bachelorette cruise got rescheduled to when my trip to the Dominican Republic). If you love to travel, i would love to hear where I should go on my trip (I already have the days off!). Well, thanks for reading my profile - hope we can chat more!

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Chloe is a great dog that I got from one of my students. She is an adorable and energetic! You will just love her!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. In the last couple of years, I have been to some great places - Australia, Holland, Austria, Italy, Greece,France, Germany, Switzerland. This past summer I was also able to go to London and Belgium. My most fav country is Italy.

College

Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

I love and can find a appreciation for just about every type of music. TV shows that are currently on my TIVO are: Greys Anatomy, 24, CSI, and NCIS. My favorite foods include Mexican food with a margarita and Italian food with a glass of wine.

For fun

I love being active. I like to spend many of my weekdays and weekends with my friends. We play sports, go to watch sporting events, cook at one another's houses, enjoy live music and concerts, go to movies, and many other things that Austin offers.

Last read

Unfortunately I don't get much time for reading with my busy schedule and my desire to be social with my friends and family.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have my dream job. I coach volleyball and soccer to high school kids, and teach math. It is great to work with kids each day, and know that you have made a difference in their lives.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral