
MrKrabappel

33 year old man | Tacoma, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The next sentence is true. The previous sentence is false.

In his own words

I try to find balance in all aspects of my life. I pour myself into the things I choose to pursue, but I make sure that I give myself plenty of time to relax as well. I put a lot of time and effort into my career, but since it keeps me cooped up indoors, I also make a point of going for a run every day (which I absolutely love doing). I’m not necessarily a rugged outdoorsman (I prefer sleeping in a comfortable bed with a pillow), but I also feel the need for fresh air pretty much every day. My favorite summer days involve taking off for a run in the mountains followed by a stop at the local fast food joint for a burger, fries and a shake on the way home. My New Year’s Day started and ended with me lounging on the couch watching football (soccer and American), but the time in between involved an impromptu trip up to Mt. Rainier. I’m honest (almost to a fault) and possess the loyalty of a German Shepard. When it comes to appearance, Chris Martin from Coldplay is my celebrity doppelganger (either him, or Fabio, you decide). My sense of humor combines the snide nerdiness of Patton Oswalt, the self-deprecation of David Sedaris, and the irreverence of the Simpsons and South Park all wrapped together in a package of British understatement and sarcasm (buckets full of sarcasm). I have a helpless affinity for including parentheses and ellipsis in my writing. In summary, I have a career, house, fantastic parents and a sister that is like a best friend, hobbies, and close friends that I love, and it would be great to find someone to share it with. I want to find someone that loves me and accepts me for exactly who I am, but still challenges me to be the best possible version of myself (and wants the same in return). Those are the basics; the details will work themselves out…

His interests

Book club , Playing cards , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I've never owned a dog, but I'm considering changing that...

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

1022 South, The Parkway. Point Defiance is probably my favorite place in town. I Love being able to be in the city one minute and the middle of the woods the next. Mt. Rainier. Kauai, Chicago, and Germany.

College

University of Puget Sound, Tacoma, WA

Favorite things

Movies: The Usual Suspects, Dangerous Liasons, and The Dark Knight. Music: Jack White (solo, The White Stripes, The Raconteurs) TV: Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Top Gear (British version)

For fun

I am a huge fan of the outdoors, love to be out in the mountains or the woods, and try to spend time outside every day. I'm equally happy relaxing on the couch, playing games with friends, or going to a Sounders game.

Last read

I'm in the middle of reading "Thomas Jefferson: The Art of Power". TJ is probably my favorite historical figure, not necessarily for his politics, but because he believed in a society full of Renaissance men, and he absolutely exemplified one.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I respect all beliefs, so long as you regard it as faith, not fact.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Puget Sound BA in Economics and History, MA in Teaching.