Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

James_0419

34 year old man | Eden Prairie, MN, USA | Seeking women 23-36 within 125 miles of Chaska, MN

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
SIX CALLERS AHEAD OF US JIMMY!!!

In his own words

My ideal date has a life, is successful in her job or career or business, appreciates a farm raised single father like me, is sarcastic, looks spectacular in a black cocktail dress and just as sexy in a hoodie, smells nice, has a Vegas style passion for letting loose when appropriate, can operate a chainsaw or wants to learn, can hit a bullseye with whatever you want to shoot or throw at the time, gives the best hugs to children and smiles like a kindergarten teacher, makes the best pancakes and bacon, wears yoga pants to relax -but really just to make everyone jealous and make her boyfriend feel like a rockstar every day, rocks out on the grand piano or lead guitar, appreciates the reasoning that sometimes it's best to use every dish in the kitchen before running the dishwasher because it's efficient and the dishes at the back of the cupboard might feel left out and forgotten and we wouldn't want that, isn't house broke -not the kind of house broke where you piddle in the corner, rather the house broke kind where you're in debt to your ears because you own too much house and your baby daddy is in jail with no job, doesn't mind that I use run-on sentences, won't judge me for my excellent BBQ, doesn't own a pet with the first name "Mr", won't cause the toilet paper budget to go from $20/year to just over $85,000/year... seriously ladies...?..., likes mowing the lawn, can take my fish off the hook, can drive a 4-wheeler, won't scream or cry when meeting celebrities, doesn't cancel out my vote every year, and all of the rest. If that sounds like you, send me a message. If that's not you at all, I'm not opposed to being vigorously lied to for the next 65 years... I also like good food, simple dates where I can run away if you don't match your picture or profile, and I'm not looking for a fling or a one night stand. I'm an honorable man with conviction and morals. I mean, you can ask nicely and I'll do my best to make you happy, I'm a people person that way. If I like your profile or picture but you don't hear from me... That's your cue to send me 3 pictures of the most recent sammich you've made along with your phone number and return address and we can kick this thing off right. Cheers and stuff.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Hockey, Swimming

Sign

Libra



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference