
lotusflow3r

37 year old woman | Oklahoma City, OK, USA | Seeking men 33-50 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hmmmm.... where to start.... I LOVE music! All...

In her own words

Hmmmm.... where to start.... I LOVE music of all kinds. Seriously. I love all the way from Opera to Death Metal. I mostly listen to rock. More specifically, I mostly listen to the Foo Fighters. Love them. My all time fav would be 80's 90's rock. I'm an animal lover. I would love to buy a house with a lot of land so that I can have a lot of animals. You know, goats, chickens, pigs, horses... etc. However, I am very much a girl that loves her conveniences. So being too far away from the city is out! I would love to travel more. I would love to travel internationally. The idea of trying so many different kinds of international foods and activities excites me. I love culture shock! I love the feeling of awe and inspiration you get when visiting a place you've never been. I'd love to go the Bahama's, or any coastal area. I'd love to go the Mountains and hike and camp and fish from a stream. I'd love to go on a cruise. I like to do just about anything. I like to go for walks, bike riding, hiking, fishing, camping.... I'm getting back into running. I'm not a huge fan of it, but I know it's good for me so I need to do it. I like to go to bars (not clubs), the movies, amusement parks, the lake, horseback riding, seriously whatever. I want to learn to scuba dive. I like being outside if the weather is nice. I love to go up the lake and spread out a blanket and lay in the sun and read. I'm not a super fitness freak (right now anyway, I go in spurts), but I do like to work out. So if all you wanna do is sit on your butt, keep moving along. With that being said, I also don't want to mislead any of you guys that are into tiny chicks. I'm short, and I'm not huge, but I am a thicker girl. I don't like guys that are too skinny or too big. I have no idea how to tell you my guidelines for either of those. It just depends on the person. So, obviously, I am searching for someone who interested in at least some of the thing I am interested in. Someone who isn't afraid to try new things. Someone who is open minded and willing to try the things I like to do that they have never attempted. I don't really have a specific type of guy I'm interested in. I feel that is too limiting. And I'm attracted to many different types of guys. So, if you were want to speak to me outside of the feature this place provides, you could probably add a thirteen (the number, not the word) to the end of my name and send it to some yaywho and it should get to me. That is, if you would like to chat...then you can feel free to drop me a line.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I have two cats. One male Fire Point Siamese, one female Tortoise Shell. They are the strangest cats I've ever come across and they have very different personalities from each other. I love them to death!

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

University of Central Oklahoma, Edmond, OK

Favorite things

My favorite music - The Foo Fighters!!! And 80's Rock TV Show - True Blood Actress - Emma Stone Actor - Johnny Depp Food - Oh Jeez, no idea Wine - Cab Sauv Beer - Sam Adams Summer Ale, Guiness

For fun

I love going to the movies, museums, zoo's, horse racing, small bars to listen to a band, concerts, somewhere to get drinks.... I'm very open to anything.

Last read

I'm in the middle of Gone Girl right now. Just saw a commercial yesterday for the movie that's coming out for it. Guess I better hurry and get it read...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral