
stefanibg

23 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 21-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
I just want my better half. I also dont understand.guys on here with pics of them with girls... Uhm... Why are you here?

In her own words

I just want someone who i can be happy with. I live my life and Love my job. I want someone to add to it, not try to change it. Im newly 21 and im anxious to wine taste. Your income doesnt matter to me. Id rather struggle and be happy than live in excess and be miserable. I was born in Hayward but have lived in the Sacramento/Elk Grove area for my whole life. Im not sure if im supposed to do this but im going to put my email address on here because i dont make enough money to warrant actually paying for this site. :p Im funny, fun loving, kind hearted and i have a very dry sense of humor. I want a relationship thats fun, playful and effortless. I feel that my significant other should be my best friend, not just a boyfriend. Ive reached an age where i wanna find someone to settle down with, but that doesnt mean i want to go out and get married and make babies tomorrow. I still have dreams to fulfill; the road to them would be a lot more fun to travel with someone by my side. Im an only child, but i have a huge, crazy italian family and they are 100 percent my world. So let me know if youre interested. Cant wait to hear from you. (:

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Favorite restaurant would have to be Red Robin and Happy Garden. Favorite bar would be Stingers. Favorite river spot is a hidden little gem with a rope swing. (:

Favorite things

I love movies, dancing, country music... Friends will forever be my favorite tv show. I love speaking Spanish around my mom because she doesnt understand it.(;

For fun

Anything that i can do with family or friends. Going out for dinner or drinks, concerts, hiking, playing in the snow, creating new recipes. I also love country dancing, so feel free to take me to the grad.

Last read

Two books i read were True Believer by Nicholas Sparks and, of course, 50 Shades of Grey. To be completely honest, that book sorta freaked me out, so there will be no need for anyone to go Christian Grey on me.(;



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I went to Le Cordon Bleu College of Culinary Arts Sacramento and loved every second of it. Food is absolutely my passion and it's something i will be doing for the rest of my life.