
heightstlp

38 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 33-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
38 and single? Not time to panic...yet

In his own words

I am an intelligent, well spoken individual, but will most often come across as goofy, and I will make you laugh. I may even be shy at first. I appreciate the complexities of life, and really do love living, but I more often than not am drawn to marvel at the absurdities of life. You may find my goofiness and bizzarre perception of the world attractive at first, but you may grow to hate it. Also, my two past long term relationships moved to Maine for their careers, so if you're looking to one day move to Maine, for some reason beyond my control I may be a perfect stepping stone for that eventuality. This is my second time on Match, and I have met really cool people on here before, but still haven't found THE ONE, so I'm giving it another shot, because I know it is possible. I find myself now 38, never married, no kids, and I am ready to fall in love. Most of my friends have little families now, and whenever I am hanging out with them, they always ask me when I'm going to find someone and settle down. I wonder this myself often. At this point in my life, I would rather spend the majority of my time with a woman, rather than hanging with the guys all the time. I have had a few long term relationships, and a few that I thought would be it, but obviously they weren't. I think I have grown a bit over the last year, and I think I now understand what it means to be in a healthy relationship. I am so ready to devote myself to someone else, and their happiness. I do believe that physical/sexual attraction is important in a great relationship, and I do feel that a lot a marriages can fall apart when that initial attraction becomes lost in the day to day, year to year. I really do hope to find someone, a great friend and lover, and am looking for serious, long term, love and comfort. I will respond to all emails and winks, and if you get a wink from me, it means I am interested in emailing with you and getting to know you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Other types of exercise


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in Heights/Little Italy. I prefer walking, so these places are close. But really any tucked away spot in the neighborhoods of cCleveland. This is a pretty managable city after all.

College

Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Sitting on my porch in the summer listening to or playing music. Fresh, clean sheets, good coffee, autumn, spending rainy/snowy days in bed with the right woman, indie/indie folk music, wood furniture, old wooden crates, and so much more...

For fun

Really, anything that doesn't involve watching the news on television. I love watching football in the fall, and can't wait for this year's NBA season for obvious reasons.

Last read

The Mysteries of Pittsburgh, by Michael Chabon; Shotgun Lovesongs, by Nikolas Butler; Women, by Charles Bukowski



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference