
LovinJupiter2011

49 year old woman | Jupiter, FL, USA | Seeking men 47-54

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Enjoy Life!

In her own words

A little about me; My Passion is Life! There are so many things that I have done that were unexpected but Great! I Love the way it is always changing yet remains the root of all that is Good! You will never meet someone else like me I will never meet someone else like You! I am looking to meet that man that the magic starts and we run with it. Life is too short to analyze every step. Sure we may trip and fall here and there but we get up and keep going. I am not trying to solve the problems of the world, but I do like to keep problems out of my world. About the one I'm looking for... Confidence almost to the point of conceit, with a sound sense of humility too. Controlled Energy. Composed yet Fun. Hot Cold. Life is an Adventure. the world is ours! There is depth in tears and Laughter refreshes the soul. Someone who is not shy about posting a photo on the the site. Smiles! statement.... I desire to live passionately,..... with the drama of Love,....& after we know each other ~ play games that excite and arouse an array of feelings and emotions. Devoted but without boundaries , respectful yet wildly adventurous. I will not / we (whoever I am with) will not always make the right choices, but we will love our way through and judge not that we be not judged with acceptance, appreciation, finding admiration even for those things that we do not particularly care for. One of my favorite quotes: "Our deepest fear is not that we are inadequate. Our deepest fear is that we are powerful beyond measure. It is our light, not our darkness, that most frightens us. Playing small does not serve the world. There is nothing enlightened about shrinking so that other people won't feel insecure around you. We are all meant to shine as children do. It's not just in some of us; it is in everyone. And as we let our own lights shine, we unconsciously give other people permission to do the same. As we are liberated from our own fear, our presence automatically liberates others.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Home. Beach. On the road,

Favorite things

Living, The Ocean, Music, dancing at home, an occasional movie, being spontaneous, going with the flow, laughing, Driving my car, spending time with family, giving, smiling, a drink with a friend......

For fun

Hanging out with a friend or two, the ocean, meeting new people, learning, exploring. driving my car! = ) Walking on the Beach, Dancing, riding my bike on the beach road, boating, being in the sunshine, rolling with life's straight ways and curves.

Last read

Motor Trend,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
Took a para legal course years ago. Was Pres. of a small corp.