
LifelyTiffTiff

36 year old woman | Norcross, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 35 miles of Atlanta, GA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
When I laugh and smile, I'm happy. Get to know me for who I really am. I will do the same for you.

In her own words

READ THIS IF YOU REALLY WANT TO KNOW SOMETHING ABOUT ME:!!! I love having fun! I like family gatherings, traveling, reading. I like music (jazz, body-n-soul, contemporary christian, gospel, some r-n-b); I enjoy live entertainment, and even relaxing at home. I am passionate about God, family, budgeting my finances, caring for people, enjoying life; treating people right through honesty and fairness is important to me. I'm intuitive and see the "big picture", I'm patient in relationships and tend to be direct. I'm entertaining and have a big imagination! You have to be able to make me laugh and smile, I'm not interested in an uptight person who does not have a sense of humor or who doesn't laugh and enjoy life with me. My potential friend/mate MUST be DRUG FREE and maintains a healthy and balanced lifestyle. I am a dedicated and hard worker, right now work and home consume a lot of my time. I do make time for thinkgs that interest me! I currently work in both Real Estate and Hospital Finance. I think outside the box, but sometimes over analyze (working on that). I like working with computers and always try to find new solutions for challenges that I encounter. My goals in life are to be completely independent in my business adventures as God prepares the way. I take relationships and friendships seriously. If I am being used, taken advantage of, mistreated, disrespected or unappreciated - I know that I can't be a friend or woman for you I respect you most for your honesty, confidence in yourself and compassion for others. I am NOT looking for one who is "controlling, cocky, dominating or insecure"., and I can't stand a liar (I will not respect a liar, theif, cheat or manipulator) I can't stand a rude person. I can't stand when a man doesn't open doors for women or walks in a door and lets it close behind him when with a woman. On a lighter side, I hope you like traveling and having fun! If you are married, don't waste my time, please! I'm interested in a man with a positive attitude, who is HONEST, very affectionate, who does not drink excessively, doesn't do drugs and vulgar language). I'm interested in a man who loves God and family and who shows this more than saying it. I'm interested in a man that does things as a family whether going to church, visiting family and friends, shopping, cooking, sharing responsibility and enjoying life in doing these things. I'm interested in a man who listens without judging and criticizing; embrace me for who I am and make me feel safe and secure with you and around you. Don't be ashamed of the woman you choose to be friends with or to date. I'm looking for someone who shares the same interest as myself, not necessarily ALL interest, we must have things in common. I like reading, music, watching certain sports (that don't put me to sleep). I love comedy. I like beach vacations or traveling to places where it's warm. I enjoy watching certain television shows and meaningful discussions. You will not learn about a person when you don't ask questions (being questioned and asking questions are very different). The more you ask and the more you communicate the more you learn about a person.

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Exotic Pets

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Home, Bowling, Skating, Family gatherings, occasional dining out (Maggiano's, Cheesecake Factory, Frontera). Vacation spots: Bahamas, Florida, Jamaica (more to come as I live life).

Favorite things

I love art, drawing, many genres of music(favorite artists: Fred Hammond, J-Moss, Mary Mary, Canton Jones, Ben Tankard, etc...). I llove Jazz! I like some R&B(Soul). I don't like music that curses. I love that a man knows how to cook with no problem

For fun

I like traveling,watching a good movie, spending time with family and friends. I enjoy me time on occasioin and enjoy spa treatment. I enjoy spending time with my mate whether talking or taking time for us. I love life.

Last read

I last read "The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo". An interesting book, a long book which started off very slow. Getting ready to start the next book of the trilogy, I need to mentally prepare for that! :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in the Trinity of God the Father, Son and Holy Spirit.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral