
LDMRANMIA

37 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
4'11" (149cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am just looking for someone that is ready to really enjoy life with me.

In her own words

You should message me if you like “awesome”. Ok seriously, like most, I’m finding it difficult to describe how “awesome” I am. My friends would describe me as funny (the quirky, silly and sarcastic kind), thoughtful, dependable, outgoing, loyal and genuine. I would like to throw in straightforward, smart (some book and some street) and sassy (just a lil’ bit for kicks). So why am I here? Well, I am independent and self sufficient but I don’t necessarily want to go through life solo just because I can. I’m hoping to meet someone that might want to enjoy what life has to offer life with me. Someone that believes that chemistry and passion are a must for a relationship to last. Someone that strives to be happy even on days when your favorite team blows the lead, you get a parking ticket and everything you planned for goes wrong. I want to love the good, learn from the bad and have fun. I am looking for a man with a great sense of humor. A great conversationalist (must be witty and quick). A man that is patient and understanding. Trustworthy, tender and a gentleman. A man that will challenge me but wants to be challenged as well. Meaning, I don’t want someone that will always agree with me but will appreciate that I have an opinion when we differ. Fun facts about me: I love exercising and napping equally. I love discovering new music and going to concerts. I’m a lady but believe that sometimes a good F bomb is in order. I am open minded towards traveling, new cultures, cuisine and new experiences. I’m committed to my well being (physically and mentally). I enjoy spontaneity and new adventures. I’m really good at laughing at myself (I can be a bit clumsy). I work hard but recognize when I need some downtime and appreciate it when I get it. I always break for animals crossing the street. I want to experience most of what life has to offer (I can do without traffic, litter bugs and mosquitoes). So, if you still think I’m cool after reading my profile, say hello.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

TV shows: 30 Rock, Flight of the Conchords, SNL & Modern Family. Food: Whatever I'm in the mood for and mangos. Music: Too many to mention but I mostly listen to IndieAlternative & New Wave. Movies: Heathers, Royal Tenenbaums, Big Fish & True Romance

For fun

I enjoy spending time with friends and family, traveling, exercising, going to the beach, attending sporting events, making the perfect playlist, discovering new restaurants and dancing like no one is watching.

Last read

My line of work requires a lot of reading. So I usually read magazines (Rolling Stone and Spin). I'm trying to make time to read books of personal interest.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral