
all4bama12

41 year old man | Kennesaw, GA, USA | Seeking women 33-48 within 50 miles of Acworth, GA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm Single, Let's Mingle!

In his own words

....Once Upon a Time, there was a charming 41 year old guy who was looking for his perfect match. He was the type of guy who enjoyed concerts, movies, theater, sporting events, hiking, arts, and exploring all the other wonderful parts of the city. He searched a long time and met some incredible women along the way, he also picked up a few funny stories. He even missed out on a few cases.... While they were all good to great experiences, he still kept looking for "The One"... While work kept him busy, he wanted so much more...... He dazzled his dates with his incredible skills of grilling.. He made grilled pizza with artichoke that dazzled all who would try it. His morning smoothies made Smoothie King employees jealous all over the country... Never willing to give up, he marched onto Match and created this amazing profile to catch the elusive woman he has been seeking. You may be asking who he is looking for....She is intelligent, cute, funny, sassy, sexy, interesting, educated, and kind.....She may not have pets, but she likes animals....especially dogs. She is out there, she just needs to Wink, message, send smoke signals, or a carrier pigeon to let him know she is interested. And so the story continues..What is next?...How does it end? You tell me.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

My Japanese Chin dog passed a few years ago. He was 13. I would like to find someone who likes dogs, even if they don't have one. I would not be a match for someone who does not like animals. "Someday I hope to be the person my dog thinks I am"

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Horseradish Grill, High Museum, Chastain Concerts, Fogo, Dantannas, Dreamland BBQ, The Counter, Eclipse Di Luna, Seasons 52, andKennesaw Mountain. I spent 2 weeks in Hawaii last year, I also travel to, LA, San Francisco, Cape Cod, and Chicago

College

The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL

Favorite things

Favorite Music- Eric Clapton, Harry Chapin, Beatles, Enya, Sia, CSNY, Paul Simon, Black Eyed Peas, Dixie Chicks, Allman Brothers, Paul McArtney, JJ Cale, Jewel, The Killers, etc. Favorite Less Known Bands- Walk Off The Earth and Whitehorse

For fun

I enjoy a good book, movies, concerts, checking out restaurants, cooking, yard work, museums, theater, hiking at Kennesaw Mountain or on the Hootch, and resting from work. I grill a mean pizza...I also make smoothies almost every morning.

Last read

"Steve Jobs" book....Fascinating. "'Garden of Beasts" Eric Larson (he also wrote "Devil In The White City" which is good. "The Art of Racing In The Rain" Garth Stein (Really great if you you love dogs)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm an Area Sales Manager for a Roof Coatings Manufacturer. I handle the sales and training for a Big Box Retailer in GA, TN, AL, Chicago, IL, and oversee Michigan as my territory.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm white, but I get a little tan when I hike at Kennesaw Mountain or a nearby park.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm culturally Jewish. I am looking for the right woman regardless of religion, but If you go to church every Sunday, we are probably not a great match.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
The University of Alabama