Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Melissa_4775

35 year old woman | North Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
And though she be but little, she is fierce.

In her own words

I am an independent, easy-going person who is looking for my partner in crime. I am a confident professional, but work is only part of who I am. My co-workers are often surprised by the fact that I have a no non-sense demeanor in the office, but am very warm, feminine and nurturing in my personal life. I enjoy what I do, but I work to live, not live to work. I am looking for someone who is stable and enjoys his job, but is able to maintain balance too. During my down time I love to run sunset cliffs, hike Torrey Pines, and take little day trips. I spent a lot of time in-doors during the week, so I love to be outdoors on the weekends. One of the things that I have wanted to do is go paddle boarding, but I’m chicken when it comes to the cold water, so I guess that will have to wait until next summer. I also enjoy cooking and entertaining. I am currently experimenting with one pot/dish wonders and soups. While it is nice to have a man cook a nice romantic dinner, I don’t need a man who can cook, just a man who loves to eat. Like most people, I enjoy spending time with friends, especially if it involves a dinner party or outdoor BBQ. I hope to adopt a charcoal mini-weber BBQ soon, so I can start honing my BBQing skills. I’m a travel junkie, so I need a man who likes to travel. I have been fortunate enough to visit quite a few countries abroad, and to have lived for a short time in Washington D.C. and London, but there are still so many places on my bucket list. In the near future, I would love to check out Thailand. I am looking for someone who shares common interests and a complimentary personality. In my experience, I get along well with men who are easy-going, secure with themselves, and have a positive perspective on life. I am also a very outwardly affectionate and need a man who enjoys the same. If I spark your interest, please say, hello =) I appreciate a man who is willing to take a risk.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I like most pets, but I tend not to prefer ones that are bigger than me....which some dogs are. =)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the beach; where my friends are; where my man is...

Favorite things

Movies: The Godfather, Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, Love Actually TV Shows: Real Housewives of (pick a city); Top Chef; and the Voice. Foods: French Fries and Wine.

For fun

I like being outdoors, playing almost any type of sport, reading, cooking, watching movies, and discovering new restaurants.

Last read

Pride and prejudice -- a long time ago.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Law Degree