Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

keiko061803

29 year old woman | Hampton, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Friends and then?

In her own words

People who don't know me think I'm quiet, people who do know me know that I'm outgoing. I'll try just about anything once. I'm SCUBA certified and would love to go sky diving. I love water (swimming, diving, kayaking, playing with my dog at the beach); my first major was marine science but now I focus on animal learning and behavior. I'm pretty independent - maybe too independent and I'd rather have a few good friends than lots of acquaintances but I like meeting new people and talking about almost anything. I love a good debate, especially with people that don't get easily offended and are ok playing devil's advocate. I've lived in Hampton Roads off and on my whole life, most of it just weekend visits, but I haven't really explored it much. As I move into my second real year here I'm looking for things to do and someone to do them with.

Her interests

Cooking , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a lab, Keiko, who is pretty awesome.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

No clue! My friends tend towards Ghent but it is a bit hipster for me.

College

Coastal Carolina University, Conway, SC

Favorite things

I love (in no particular order) summer rainstorms, rollercoasters, driving, jeans, high heels, flip flops, hoodies, concerts, ferris wheels, fireworks and sunshine. If I had money to burn I would live in the Florida Keys or Bahamas...

For fun

I love hanging out with my friends and family. Normally I spend the evenings hanging out with my dog, watching tv or reading. Since I'm a professor I tend to bring work home with me but I always leave time for myself.

Last read

The past few months all I've read are text books.When I have time to pleasure read my interests range from non-fiction (recently into consumer spending habits and pop icon biographies) to murder mysteries (Sue Grafton, James Patterson).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm an adjunct professor at William & Mary and TNCC.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college