Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

1114guy

25 year old man | Alta Vista, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-24 within 75 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wanted: Good talks, good laughs, and good times.

In his own words

Hi, the name's Will. My passions in life are cars, music, and good people. I've played drums for ten years, and I've been a car guy since I was 16. I love a good discussion about pretty much anything. My friends would describe me as: funny, smart, nerdy, deep, and caring. It would take way too long for me to write out everything else about me as a person witch is convenient; that gives us more to talk about on our date. About my date: I want somebody who can keep me on my toes intellectually, who shares my love of good discussions and debates. Someone who can appreciate me for who I am, I certainly do the same. I'm pretty sarcastic at times, so someone who can deal with that and throw it right back at me would be a huge plus. I want somebody I can go explore So Cal and beyond with. Most of my friends are in relationships or have their own little clicks they hang out with. Exploring things alone is no fun.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other

My roommates have a couple of dogs and cats, I get along with animals very well. I've been called a "dog whisperer" before.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like going up in the mountains east of SD, I used to camp there as a kid. The Turf Supper Club on 25th. (best martinis anywhere). Vegas, and anywhere up the 101, to name a few.

Favorite things

My favorite bands would be: Metallica, Dream Theater, Rush, and Pink Floyd.my favorite styles of food are: Mexican, Thai (been to Thailand, loved it), BBQ, and some good southern food like Mom makes.

For fun

If I'm not out doing stuff with friends, you'll usually find me in my room learning about something: the newest news in the car world, some new scientific breakthrough, some random crap on Youtube, you name it. Also, Skyrim.

Last read

The latest issue of psychology today and I'm in the middle of "The Ancestor's Tale" by Richard Dawkins.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Im in the Navy, I'm a Fire Controlman, no I don't fight fires, i make them.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a bit of a mutt, I'm English, Irish, German, Scottish, and Native American.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree