

28 year old woman | Grand Prairie, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 200 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you my Christian Grey?

In her own words

Just kidding about the Christian Grey thing, I didn't even read the books...but you can bet Ill be going to see the movie. :) I am from Southern California originally, but consider myself a true Texan. I love going to concerts (any live music really), trying new things, traveling (although I wish I could do it more!), dancing (two steppin is my fav) and the outdoors. I love going to our family's ranch off the Brazos in College Station. I like to shoot (I have a pink 9mm) but do not hunt or fish much. Family and my faith are the most important things to me. I spend a lot of time in the Austin area as my parents, siblings and nieces/nephews live there. I own my home and have a great job working for a Fortune 100 company. Interior decorating is a passion of mine and I'm actually very handy around the house. I LOVE football, especially college, and enjoy going to Ranger & Mavs games as well. I have rescue pups that I adore, but don't really like cats (sorry, just don't trust em!). I also love to cook and have been told I'm pretty darn good at it. :) I'm looking for a man who can handle my sarcasm & make me laugh. I want someone who is spontaneous and not afraid to try new things. I also would like to find someone who likes to travel.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I rescued a sweet pit and chiweenie.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Katy Ice House, TopGolf, The Rustic, Billy Bob's, my family's ranch off the Brazos

Favorite things

I like most types of music and movies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm blessed to say I LOVE my job!!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Both sides of my family are Norwegian.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I have a very strong faith and love the Lord.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I majored in Criminal Justice and Political Science.