Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Red_River_Fan

40 year old man | Plano, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-43 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am known as the Yellow Starburst...sure you...

In his own words

I am known as the Yellow Starburst...sure you will pick the pink and red ones first, but eventually when I'm all that is left, you will realize I'm pretty good too. I work as a consultant in Performance Management and frequently travel to the client Monday thru Thursday. I can remove my shoes and belt in under 30 seconds at airport security and have tons of tiny little shampoo bottles courtesy of the Marriott. I love trailer park beer, two stepping at Red River, Indiana Basketball, college football and Top Chef...what??? Top Chef really? Don't let the slow humor and country style fool you, I actually do have a brain...though it may not be evident in this essay. I can trade in my beer for a wine glass, I even know how to swirl it around and have a thoughtful conversation. I am looking for a great girl...a girl who laughs easily and often. Someone who will jump on a plane for a weekend trip, someone who knows forks are for eating and not exacting revenge at an unpleasant dinner. A girl who takes pride in knowing the difference between 'your' and 'you're' I would love if she is affectionate and just because I'm 6'4 it doesn't mean I don't want to be little spoon sometimes dangit!!! Professionally, I don't care what you make, unless you make a difference...

His interests

Business networking , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I think this is when you get to humble brag about all the really cool places you can be seen...so I will do the same. 'TGI Fridays'

Favorite things

My nephews even though they make me pretend I'm a dinosaur while they beat the heck out of me.

For fun

Exploring a new city...my new job which requires lots of time flying allows me to do this far more than I used to. Would love to have you in the plane seat next to me. When I'm here, you just can't beat Red River.

Last read

Harry Potter...hmmmm, I don't know if I am supposed to pretend I am kidding here.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Business Consultant, specifically in the retail industry. I implement Oracle Software
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I required a pretty strong SPF while spending a day on Santa Monica pier.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
The George Michael song?
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a finance degree.