
RDG723

35 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Judge not unless you judge yourself” (Bob Marley). Attn: I am inactive here at the moment

In his own words

i once listened to three graduate school students discuss a reading assignment, and each had a different interpretation of the author's meaning. one-on-one with one of them, she told me the others' interpretations were wrong, then proceeded to tell me the correct interpretation. often when she told a story, in fact, she was often right and/or annoyed, and when she wasn't, she was often the victim. we are all guilty of believing that everything in our own immediate experience supports our deep belief that we are the absolute center of the universe, that is, the realest, most vivid and important person in existence. the insidious thing about believing this is not that it's evil or sinful, it’s that it’s often unconscious. if you are aware of how spoiled and arrogant and foolish and selfish and etcetera and etcetera you are, while yet working on becoming more conscious of your self-centered- and single-mindness, we may get along. i’m so flawed, can be so superficial at times, for i tend to like the gal who’s physically fit and a girly-girl in her fashion. i can be cliche too. i like the great personality. i can be even more cliche. i like the gal who's more intelligent than i am. i can be genuine as well. i’m apt to fall in love with a girly-girl who practices compassion and is a soul rebel above all. go ahead ;).

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

yours & mine. we are going to vancouver, bc, if we date.

Favorite things

you? nevermind, you be a favorite person. favorite things: badminton, cricket, watching soaps, listneing to country,

For fun

your company and your independence. some of these questions are so dumb.

Last read

books on the economics of education. i'm a huge fan of tracy kidder and malcolm gladwell,too. i tend to also like a good autobiography. you might checkout "Long Walk to Freedom" by madiba mandela, and/or "True Compass" by teddy kennedy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
aspiring phd-mpa. so may not be rich enough for you. so shallow. ;)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
we should all list all the races/ethnicities or "no preference" as our preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral