Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

simplewoman583

49 year old woman | Severna Park, MD, USA | Seeking men 45-50 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love is composed of a single soul inhabiting two bodies...Aristotle

In her own words

About Me? Proud Mom...Wonderful Daughter...The Best Friend you could have...actually a pretty nice Ex Wife... What am I looking for? Someone that I can connect with not only physically but emotionally. I am only human here...I want not only a friendship but a love affair...no...not someone who is going to come galloping down the street on a white horse...lol I don't need a man that feels he needs to "impress me"...I am simple. I am going to be "impressed" by the one who is true to himself and others...put's others needs first without even thinking of it...loves his family and shows it...takes pride in what he does and can listen and appreciate what others are saying. He is confident with himself without being too cocky...oh am I asking too much?? lol I believe I am a good listener and that I treat others with respect and love. I would describe myself as honest and passionate and I want to enjoy life with my partner. If you believe that we could be a good match, please don't hesitate to send me a friendly message and introduce yourself! I love being outdoors...playing golf, doesn't mean that I am fabulous at it...:) but I enjoy it! Biking, Tennis, walking the trails, tossing the ball with my boys, Dinner with friends to playing backgammon. Lazy days reading...actually love mowing the lawn...Love being out on the water...boating...I am sorry to say that I cannot snow ski...I am an out of control skier, not good for anyone else on the mountain, I could seriously hurt someone!! My last...I mean LAST experience was on Whistler Mountain in Vancouver, last year...took me an hour and a half to get down that mountain. I will just meet you on the beach!!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well first of all when my match finds me...I would like for him to take me off this thing! Then we would head out to Joss for sushi, Flos Clam Shack in Newport, RI, Hole in the wall Listening to music. Hiking, Warm and exotic destinations.

College

Bridgewater State College, Bridgewater, MA

Favorite things

Playing football with my two boys...Staying in and watching a great movie or playing backgammon...Spending time out on the water, boating... Reading a great book, Biking...hiking..., Music, Twizzlers, Choc Cov Strawberries,Spicy Foods!!

For fun

Anything outdoors! Golf, Tennis...It has to be warm though, I cannot snow ski...i am an out of control skier! DVDs/Movies/Baking/Cooking ...spending time with my children and enjoy time with great friends. The gym...I try to get there everyday

Last read

My son's homework... ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Owner of a Cookie Business and Account Executive for a Major Company in Alexandria, Va
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I was adopted so who knows what kind of mix I am!! :)
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral