
sweetcabanagirl

45 year old woman | Redwood City, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-44 within 100 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello :)

In her own words

I was born and raised in San Francisco. I have lived in southern California, Alabama and Alaska. I love the Bay Area and all that it offers. Love the Niners and Giants!! I am the type of person that will give up my seat on the bus or train for the elderly, handicapped or even another mom. I think old people are very cool, have lots of wisdom and I love talking to them. I enjoy giving to people and expect nothing in return. I think it's important to seize moments because life has a way of passing us right by. I like to live on the edge a bit...ha! I can be adventurous and love to be challenged. A good sense of humor is critical in getting through the tough times.....you need to be able to laugh at yourself, sometimes that's the best part...ha! I think life is about taking chances and living in the moment because in the end it's worth it. Holding grudges, being angry or unforgiving is wasted time that you can't get back, so truly live life to the fullest because it is a gift to be here. I suppose we're all looking for that "connection"...that special click that makes us come out of our comfort zone and take chances. I think it's okay to wear your heart on your sleeve. I am very passionate about life and embrace it as it comes. I have always been the driven type and I am continuously learning about life. I have three children that mean everything to me. I am very thankful and blessed for this priceless journey in life. I think this site presents opportunities to meet people that I normally wouldn't cross paths with in my day to day.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Birds, Fish, Other

I like Dogs, Horses

I have Finches. They are the best birds!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love Napa Valley. Tahoe is beautiful....my fav blue lake, keep it blue!! haa. When I lived in socal, I really enjoyed spending time at Laguna and Corona Del Mar.

Favorite things

Love Amazing Race!! The Notebook and Rain Man are some of my favorite movies. Mexican and Italian food is great, but sushi is my favorite! I like all types of music. Rainy days. Sand between my toes. Sunsets. Summer. Fall leaves.

For fun

Always up for a challenge to try something new. I can be competitive but like to have fun more than anything. Something I've been wanting to do for awhile now is go zip lining...sounds like fun, right? Giants or a Niner game:)

Last read

The Reason I Jump



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Some college No preference