
TexasTeamRoper78

37 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 100 miles of Alvarado, TX

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Looking for a best friend to enjoy 2015. Let's start the new year on a good foot.

In his own words

Thank you for visiting my profile. Pleased to meet you. First off, I am new to Dallas. It is the desire of my heart is to meet someone special in 2015 and to be best friends. If the goal is for marriage, as with anyone who is on Match, then being best friends with each other is crucial for a relationship. I work at a major bank in Dallas as a facilities support technician. When not at work, I am riding my horses, practicing and preparing them for roping competitions. In other words, I am a competitive cowboy and horse trainer. I volunteer time to help show students how to care for livestock and to mentor them skills and lessons that can be used later in life. Church and learning from the Bible is very important to me. I have taken an interest in health and work out as part of my regimen to stay competitive. I am a southern gentleman who knows how to treat others with respect. I am on Match to meet that special woman God has made for me. I do believe we all have a soulmate and am excited looking forward to meeting her in the future. When it comes down to what I am looking for in a woman, this is what I desire: 1.) A Christian woman who is sweet hearted, kind, and industrious. But also one who is fun and takes time to enjoy life in the moment. 2.) I love intelligence and humor. They go a long ways. I love to laugh. God bless. If we connect, I would love to meet you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats, Horses

I raise and train horses for sale and competitions. Horses are like my kids, except I don't have kids of my own. I was raised up loving horses and the western lifestyle and that's what I love being around with.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

If you were to find me hanging out somewhere, the Stockyards is my preference. I like to dance when I can. Also, I go to roping events in the area.

College

Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

I like watching good movies, but more into listening to good music, whether it's Texas/Red Dirt Country, classic country, classic rock, contemporary Christian, and even some jazz as well.

For fun

I enjoy concerts and a good Rangers ballgame. Can't pass up a chance to have company for good food, whether it's home cooked or at a great restaurant.

Last read

My events calendar for my business.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am mostly German, but after doing an intensive study about my heritage, I have discovered that I also trace my linage back to British and Welsh families. I also have a small amount of Native American ancestry as well.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith in Jesus Christ keeps me going. It's a journey and I learn as time goes on. It's something more than I can talk about in 300 characters.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from Texas Tech in 2004.