
atlislandgirl

36 year old woman | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 250 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Not interested anymore....

In her own words

About Me: I moved to LA after 20 years in Atlanta. Been fortunate to have done a lot of international travel even worked in the caribbean. It's been grueling....the sun, the sand...joking...it was great. I love what I do for a living! I get to make a difference and make a living at the same time. About my Wants: Intellectual, emotion, physical and sexual chemistry are very important to me. Having some level of all of them helps. About my Personality: I am silly, spontaneous and a major smartass once I get to know someone. I love challenging my body...I couldn't run 1 mile, so I signed up for a half marathon. I take terrible pics, I'm in great shape! I'm extremely laid back about most things. I range from being very shy and quiet to extremely self-confident and together. My family is a big part of my life and I have life-long friendships. I have a lot of guy friends, so I actually enjoy football, but I am still feminine and good at things like cooking. I am extremely attracted to men who are intelligent and can carry on a great conversation and if they can make me laugh, that’s a bonus. FYI, I love to read about current world events, so let's talk about politics, religion, and other things that matter in life. It’s the only way to get to know each other. Plus, I find it sexy when a guy is sweet, funny and can teach me something! My bucket list: Greece, Italy, New Zealand, Australia, Egypt, Climb the Serengeti, Machu Picchu, and at least base camp for Everest. Safari has been my favorite so far!!!! My Age: I am 40. I am very open about my age as I look like I'm in my early 30's. I had changed it a while back only because a lot of much older men looking for younger women were writing to me.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I have rescued pets that are just awesome....

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

South Africa is my most favorite travel destinations. Of course, I love going to Europe and even the Caribbean, but I go there all the time so its a bit more routine.

Last read

Freakonomics...great book. Even though it seemed like it was going to be boring, I really enjoyed it. I also read 3-4 newspapers daily because I like to be informed about the regions of the world that I work in and just for the sake of knowledge.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I love my job! Only a few times in life that one can make a difference in people's lives and make money. I get to do both! I have educated 10K kids in Jamaica for free. Plus, with 3 partners, I own a national security software consulting business.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
That is a loaded question. I have a lot of opinions on the subject, so just ask whatever you want to know.
Languages: English, Hindi, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral