Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

talkoncorners

30 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 20-40 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a nice guy who is very liberal and cares about the environment.

In her own words

I am a bit shy but love taking with people one on one. I really like to get know people's interest and what they are passionate about doing in life. I am kind and have a big heart. I would like to meet someone who values people who are honest, caring, and hard working. I really care about the environment and I am a vegan. I want to meet someone who is very liberal. I love being outdoors and enjoying the beauty of nature. I am ready for a hike! I am a romantic. I love being swept off my feet. I am looking for someone who truly loves me for who I am and is commented. I want to find a man who really cares about what is important in life (taking care of the environment, biodiversity, caring for those in need, empathy for others, treating people with respect and kindness.) I am affectionate and want someone who can say how they feel about those they care about. I am looking for a best friend and romantic partner. I believe in fairness and treating people with respect. I want someone who will teach me things and explore the world with me. I love to learn and enjoy discovering new things to enjoy like movies, music, and art. I love to be outside walking or running. I don't feel right unless I can be outside connecting with nature. That is when I am truly happy. I would say I am a happy person who is kind hearted. I am honest and polite. I would say it takes time to get to know me because I am shy. Once those barriers are down I am very open with people.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a beautiful long haired cat named Leo. I love dogs! I want a dog so badly but cannot have them where I live.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Would love to go to France, Italy, Ireland or New Zealand. I must see the Irish countryside including Wicklow National Park. I also want to see the English countryside and stay in a little B&B and walk the rolling hills and manors.

College

Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

I sing all the time:) I love walking outside. I love listening to all types of music including classical music, folk, Irish, pop, RB, rock, and new age. I like to go to concerts and museums. I love nature.

For fun

Music, working out, hanging out with friends, watching movies and concerts. I love listening to music. I love all things creative. I like watching witty movies and TV shows. I love to laugh. I always want to be outside connecting with nature.

Last read

Sookie Stackhouse novels



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
I am in Retail.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree