
A_squared19

29 year old woman | Miramar, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just Smile :)

In her own words

I'm Ashley and i'm looking for someone who can enjoy the simple things in life. Positivity is a must have. I enjoy everything from a night on the couch with a movie to an adventurous night out, exploring new things and areas. Music, food, and smiles are some of my favorite things! I love to travel and am planning to go any and everywhere my life lets me. To describe myself I would say I'm very laid back, down to earth, love to laugh and enjoy all that life has to offer. I'm goofy sometimes but I find that if you can't laugh at yourself then you'll be miserable in life! I'm a romantic at heart and generally a happy person! I have a big sweet tooth and love any and everything about cupcakes. I'm currently still in school finishing my Bachelor's degree, but find it so hard to go out and find someone compatible. I hope to find somebody with a great heart and good intentions, with a good sense of humor lol. I'm looking for that instant connection and deep conversation that i've only found once in my life. Haven't had the best of luck in relationships but I'm hoping I can turn it around from here on. My friends would describe me as sweet, shy, quirky, and a great friend. But i know I can be a challenging person to get to know. Are you up for it? And please, if you're going to email me make it more of an effort than "hi, how are you" That is all :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Puerto Rico has recently become a favorite destination. Anywhere tropical like the keys, Belize, Bahamas, even FTL & Miami Beach.

College

Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music and am always open to hearing new stuff. Obsessed with bad reality television lol. Food is my favorite thing, nothing is better than going out and finding a hidden spot that has awesome food.

For fun

LOVE movies! Going out to find different things to do like basketball games, festivals, food trucks, beach etc. Anything where you're guaranteed to have a good time!

Last read

crazy about cupcakes, psycho cybernetics, and yes Fifty shades of Grey.. lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Still in school finishing up my Bachelor's Degree in Hospitality and Tourism Management. Trying to keep my options open but definitely want to open my own business.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Half Cuban/Half Belizean. Born and raised in South FL.
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have my associate's degree in liberal arts, now working towards a bachelor's degree in Hospitality and Tourism Management from FIU. My graduation goal is Summer 2013.