
HeyJules_123

35 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles of Manhattan, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Surely two people as intelligent as we are can work out some method of falling in love ...

In her own words

I'm down to earth, easy going, and I think life is funny. I spend my spare time running (I'm 4 marathons in and definitely not done), getting together with friends and family, taking my dog to the park, hiking, cooking, reading and relaxing. I love to travel and have been fortunate to make it to a lot of new places, domestic and international, over the past few years. I'm overdue for my next trip - time to get planning! I love spontaneous adventures and challenges. I like all of the typical activities in NYC, but I'm happiest when I'm outside of NYC, and I am always up for a road trip (and, I'm planning a permanent escape out of NYC before long, so I hope that you're willing to cross a river to see me sometimes!). My interests are varied and when I am with people, I tend to not be very picky about what we do and where we go - for me, it's more important to be with people who I really like rather than the actual things that I'm doing. I'd rather spend all day at the DMV with someone truly special, than spend time in the most beautiful place in the world, alone. My match would agree. Though I have a full life and keep myself busy, I'd like someone special to share it with. I'm looking for one good guy who will treat me as well as I'll treat him.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a pug. We're a package deal.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

This is constantly changing! I love interesting restaurants, low-key bars, anything outdoors, local trips and international travel of any kind.

Favorite things

Water views, weekend trips, nights in, great movies, bad TV, coconut water (with pulp, of course), the end of a long run, cheese plates, ferry commutes, daydreaming, laughing, patios, new adventures, and old friends.

For fun

Anything is fun with the right company ...

Last read

There's always something new on my Kindle. Some recent favorites were Killing Jesus (great history lesson), The Fountainhead (for the second time), and The Husband's Secret (because everyone needs an easy read once in a while!).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I recently opened my own law firm, and I couldn't be happier about it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral