Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

avrvt

38 year old man | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
There's gotta be a better way to say that

In his own words

Thanks for stopping by. I laugh a lot (at myself and others), love a good debate and enjoy smart people who don't take themselves too seriously. Balance in life (and on skis) is key. I love to travel and explore new places. I spent my college summers living in Geneva, Switzerland (as well as a brief stint in Cairo) - it was an amazing experience and I'd love to live abroad again if the right situation presented itself. My family is very important to me. I was the youngest of two until my little brother showed up when I was almost 13. Despite the age difference, I'm very close to both my sister and brother. I have two sweet dogs that love to join me on runs. If you met them, you wouldn't be able to resist them. I’m driven and active, but I also enjoy being lazy on a rainy afternoon. I love my job and it keeps me very busy, however I don’t let it run my life. I don't have a particular "type", but I think some shared interests and chemistry are essential. I appreciate concern for the world combined with a propensity for goofiness. Bonus points for skiers (partial credit for snowboarders), hikers and a general love of the outdoors.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I grew up in VT and try to get back when I can. Favorites: Western ski trips, Switzerland, Tanzania (safari - loved the elephants!) and Australia/NZ. Had an amazing trip to Chile and Argentina in February / March. Next - Southeast Asia.

Favorite things

I enjoy most kinds of music and I love to see it live, especially in small venues. Craft beers, wine and cheese. New England weather. Jumping into an ice cold pond after a good session in the sauna.

For fun

Skiing, running, hiking or just wandering - I love to be active outside! This is my third stint living in Boston. Every time I've left, I gain a new appreciation for Boston when I return. I love to eat my way around the city. Pubs over clubs.

Last read

I've recently mostly abandoned Kindle reading in favor of paper books. I think it's important to escape the digital life regularly. I'm currently slogging through John Adams. Regular reader of the Economist, New York Times, and a bunch of blogs.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
After almost seven years in management consulting, I've just traded in weekly Monday - Thursday travel for a bike commute to a startup (with a kegerator!). I'm very excited about this new chapter in my career. I will miss the frequent flyer miles...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral