
frenchie2809

33 year old woman | Brewer, ME, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 150 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Can you keep up?

In her own words

I would like to say that I am a pretty easy-going, positive person. I try not to let the little things in life bother me. And I love to laugh - even if it's at myself. I also tend to be on the sarcastic side and I enjoy hanging out with someone who can give it right back. I have found that I am a much happier person when I am able to be physically active. I try to get to the gym or go for a hike most days of the week. My health is important to me and I am looking for someone who values the same and who can keep up with me. I believe I am an adventurous person. I'm willing to try just about anything at least once. I love to travel and explore new places. I don't get hung up on material things, my family and friends are probably the most important things to me. My perfect match? I'm looking for someone able to take care of himself, but who is okay with being doted on from time to time too. A sense of humor is a must...willing to laugh at the absurdities of life. Someone with dreams and the plans in place to make them a reality. Someone willing to accept me and my imperfections and who challenges me to be a better me. A man not threatened by a woman who can take care of herself and who knows what she wants. I love to cook and experiment in the kitchen, so you being a picky eater is a deal breaker. And you have to be able to give a great hug! If you think you might fit the bill or want to know anything more about me, please send me an email.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel! I've road tripped back and forth across the country, been to Belize, Mexico, Hong Kong, Singapore, Thailand. And there are so many places I can't wait to check out!

Favorite things

I love to get together with friends over some good food. I love to cook and play the host. I like a challenge and love to try new things. I love to hike and be outdoors too.

For fun

I enjoy being outdoors and being active, but nothing beats a lazy day on the couch with a good movie. I also really enjoy cooking and experimenting with different cuisines.

Last read

11/22/63 by Stephen King



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a registered nurse. I am going back to school for my Master's degree.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral