Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

CO7Woman

31 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have passion.! :) Period. Exclamation mark! Smiley face :)

In her own words

Like the unicorn...or a gluten-consumer in Boulder...I'm one of the elusive Colorado natives :) So here we go! 80% of the time, I find the following to be 100% true: * I'm refreshingly blunt, possibly due to the fact that I'm just another kind extrovert, still working on my mind-to-mouth filter ;) *I highly appreciate a man who is chivalrous and a man who makes the first move...(if you haven't figured out that it makes women feel sexy to be pursued...awesome...I already taught you something!) *I know who I am, work hard for my success, admit when I'm wrong, know where I can improve and challenge myself everyday to be a better person. (Sounds to good to be true? Well...I believe in mystical creatures...so perhaps you can be more open-minded to rarities too ;) ) *A healthy work/life balance matters? I'll take a heap of "yes, definitely" and a dousing of "extremely important". I've worked hard to have a successful career that supports my hobbies and my whims...as I have many! My career respects me and most importantly my time; It'd be great if yours does too! *I won't be expending all my energy at work and leaving nothing left for after hours! *I have no doubt common interests can benefit a relationship. I am more of a common values kind of woman. *There is so much more to health than working out and eating right, although I like to do both. Spending time with family, listening to a good joke, meditation for stress. I respect someone who understands this. *Grab your passport and let's go. Finally, about you: *You likely are more towards the extroverted side of the spectrum *You can communicate. The silent, build a wall type is not for me thank you. :) *You are funny :) I adore a man who can keep me smiling and laughing. (Did you see my smile?!) * You are athletic. I work out = you work out. An ab for an ab :) *You understand that the material items you own or business successes you have does not-in-and-of-itself determine your success in life. Success is complex. *I appreciate a good, solid hugger Overall, let's laugh, have fun and always remember the main priorities lie outside of work in the amazing presence of those who care for us most :). Flakes are not my type. Hit me up, chances are Colorado will shine some sun on our day :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

(2) rescues - 8 and 11 years old I grew up with cats and a dog and would like a dog someday :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hapa, z-cuisine, d-note, mercury cafe, and swallow hill. Buena Vista, Telluride, and LoHi. New destinations pending :)

Favorite things

Gnocchi, salmon, my juicer and vita mix. The mountains, hiking, skiing, camping, and dancing.

For fun

I dance, hike, ski, netflix, brunch, and try to sing and play guitar at the same time :)

Last read

Perfect Health



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
Energy Sector Professional :)
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral