
Shay4516

28 year old woman | Ormond Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-31

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
Breathe it all in, love it all out.

In her own words

Hey there! My name's Shay. I'm a confident, down to earth, go with the flow kind of girl. I'm NOT about the drama or the stupid mind games. I'm sort of a homebody. I'm completely content with just staying home on a Friday night curled up in a blanket (preferably with someone special) watching a scary movie. I also enjoy going to bars and clubs on occasion. I'm spontaneous, adventurous and always up for a good time. Looking for a respectful, considerate, and kind man. I don't want to believe chivalry is dead. I just want one guy to prove to me that they're not all the same.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

No place in particular. Anywhere I can have a good time.

Favorite things

I enjoy listening to country music and old school rock and roll. I also like watching the travel/discovery channel, documentaries and investigative shows. I love learning new things. I also enjoy watching funny shows too. Such as The Big Bang Theory.

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, out to eat, the beach, horseback riding, anything outdoors, theme parks, museums.

Last read

I recently finished the Fifty Shades of Grey series, but I also like the classics too. To Kill A Mockingbird, Lord of the Flies ect.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later Student
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm considered White/Caucasian on paper, but I'm mostly Greek, with a little bit of Native American and Croatian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was baptized and raised Catholic and attended Catholic School from 5th to 8th grade. I don't go to church every Sunday, but do pray daily and strongly believe that through God all things are possible.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference