Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

IlliniStarDust

30 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'5" (195cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Energetic and compassionate rocket scientist seeks kind hearted, social, and fun loving girl who is driven and loves life.

In his own words

Lets start off with the big question... no I am not always dressed as a pirate, that is only an annual thing. Now on to the details :) I am a complex and dynamic guy with an honest and compassionate heart, all mixed with just the right amount of self confidence. I am trustworthy, honesty is paramount in my relationships. I originally grew up near the corn fields of IL and developed the itch to explore at a young age. My journey thus far has landed me in beautiful Hermosa Beach and I love the beach life. I also love being active, playing sports, being outside, going to shows, anything that involves friends, family, or fun. I enjoy working out, staying in shape, eating smart, and taking full advantage of the fact that being tall is an excellent advantage in many sports. I suppose this is a good point to mention that I am very sarcastic and have a solid sense of humor :) I enjoy a challenge in nearly every aspect of my life, but also enjoy having someone to cuddle and watch a movie with. I am a “nerd” but am also very social and expressive; I am comfortable in nearly any social situation. Family and friends are very important to me, and I would do anything for the people I care about. I also enjoy meeting new people and making new friends. I have an engineering degree, am working on my engineering MS at USC, and also have started an MBA this fall! Oh and I really am a rocket scientist, and if it wasn't already obvious, I love learning. I am looking for a girl to compliment and challenge me. Loving to travel is definitely a bonus; I need someone who wants to explore. Bring your own aspirations and dreams and let’s see what happens. :)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach, along with both chill and club type bar scenes. I want to spend more time exploring Europe and the rest of the world too.

Favorite things

I love reading almost anything that makes me think. I love the color blue, and enjoy Lost, 24, and Fringe. Favorite band is Jack's Mannequin. Oh and midwest style thunderstorms with lightning and thunder :)

For fun

I enjoy music, playing basketball, tennis, racquetball, ping pong, ultimate frisbee, and being active. I love the outdoors, camping and exploring. I enjoy cooking with friends, watching movies, and beach volleyball.

Last read

Lately its been lots of reading for school, who knew pursuing two masters degrees would be lots of work?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I'm an Aerospace Engineer working for Northrop Grumman Aerospace Systems doing Launch System's Integration. We put stuff on the top of big rockets and watch it fly away.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised in a very religious family, and while I think there is something more to this life, I don't think I can specify what I am. I find it hard to believe aspects of each faith that differentiates itself from the others.
Languages: English, Portuguese English, Portuguese
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
BS from University of Illinois in Aerospace Engineering and Business Administration. Currently working on an engineering MS and an MBA through USC.