
seattlesean94

41 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Say hello to my little email

In his own words

OK my profile is WAY too long. The first two paragraphs are about me and you, the rest is just for laughs. I'm a pretty normal guy and like doing guy stuff so I'll skip most of my likes and talk about makes different. I absolutely hate doing household chores, but I do enjoy a clean house. I'd rather hire a maid. I'm an identical twin, which in an ironic way makes me slightly less unique than other people (think about it). I embrace the fact that I'm a nerd (I wasn't just on the math team, I was the captain). I have a tendency to take things too seriously and need a partner to remind me to lighten up. Seems like a lot of people on here are in to camping. Me: not so much. I'm looking for someone who's attractive, funny, smart, nerdy, fit, irreverent, likes to take risks, and will challenge me to be a better person. And has pretty eyes. Non-drinkers and deeply religious people need not apply (I stole that part so feel free to use it). Vegetarians are OK (I've dabbled). *Addendum (exciting right?)* Here are some of my random thoughts and additions to my own words: 1. Winks are useless 2. There needs to be a way to tell if you've viewed someone's profile. There have been times when I look at a profile only to realize that I've viewed it before, and it makes me feel like a cyber-stalker. I do all my cyber-stalking on other websites TYVM. 3. If you have "sexy" or "cute" or something like that in your screen name, you're probably not. 4. Let's agree that one photo of your pet is enough. OK then, moving on. 5. I'm about 3 times more likely to look at your profile if you're wearing a hat in your main photo. I have no idea why. But then I'm always disappointed. And I never learn. 6. Bonus points if you don't start your description with "Hmmmm, about me?...", "I'm new to this...", or "Taking a huge risk..." . Extra bonus points if you're a Chivette. 7. Have pictures ladies. Pictures of you. Not 5 pictures of you and friends, where we have to sort through and figure out which one is you. Not pics of food or landscapes. Pictures of you. Make it easy for us. Best of luck to everyone on here!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Seattle is amazing. After a job that required me to travel across the US for months at a time I gained new perspective on how special of a place we live in. I don't think I'll ever leave. Everywhere I've been in Europe has been great.

College

University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Just about anything goes with Music. Pandora is awesome. on my DVR: all HBO originals, Spartacus, Modern Family, and stand up comedy. Top food choices are Mexican, Thai, Italian... who am I kidding I like all food.

For fun

Movies, athletic events, reading, cooking, video games (guilty pleasure)

Last read

ASQ Six Sigma Green Belt Study Guide. Don't be jealous. If I see an US Weekly lying around there's a 99% chance I'll pick it up to read the fashion police



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Just made a career change to management and IT consulting. Very happy so far.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
I still love Christmas though!
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference