
jessieil

34 year old woman | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Dog Lovers Only:)

In her own words

I am a 34 year old woman looking for a natural yet passionate connection with the right man:) Not into going out to a bar, in hopes of meeting that special someone. Plus to be honest, I really don't have the time nor the desire to hang out every weekend at a bar. I have never used a dating site before to meet someone, but after a couple bottles of wine my sister-in-law, I am here:) Keeping it positive tho, it's worth a shot! I am originally from the Midwest and graduated from Illinois State University with a degree in Kinesiology. I moved out to AZ in 2003 to complete an internship and 11 years later, here I am. Staying active is a must for me. I have a passion for running and training for runs (outside only tho). Actually, I pretty much enjoy anything that involves the outdoors. Being motivated and dedicated in all aspects of life is a very important quality that I look for in someone. Things that are important to me include: family, never losing sight of the values/morals I was raised with, friends, honesty, respect for others (it tells a lot about a person), career, humor, spontaneity, my best friend for the past 12 years, my black lab Joey and then there is my love for MUSIC!!!! Back to dogs tho, I am definitely looking for someone who has a love for dogs or animals in general. I volunteer for a local organization called Boxer Luv Rescue and probably enjoy spending time with animals, more than I do most people I meet;) I am looking for someone who knows what they want in life, is family oriented and just enjoys what they do! What you have or how much you make is not important to me, but rather being satisfied and truly happy with what you do day in and day out. I am very dedicated to my career and can sometimes work very long hours. I am looking for a man who works hard for what he wants and values what is important in life. Love a guy who knows what he wants and isn't hesitant in pursuing it. Someone who can just relax, be himself and go with it. I do enjoy going out to casual, local bars sometimes, where you can sit and actually carry on a conversation with one another. However, I am always down to go listen to good live/acoustic music. I have a huge passion for music in general, but absolutely love country music (I am a huge Pistol Annie's fan)! But I also like just staying at home, building a bonfire, bbqing and having a few drinks with great company. It's all about who you're with, not where you're at:)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Any local bar/pub. Definitely something casual, not really into the club scene. Especially enjoy going to bars where there are live bands/acoustic music!

College

Illinois State University, Normal, IL



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral