
EJRobinsonAPN

29 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
At the end of every day all you have is yourself and what you stand for. We are all capable of doing more good.

In her own words

Umm, well I'm fun. I dunno, I like to do lots of things. I have several interests.... you can usually find me near water. I love the ocean, the lake, and the river... i enjoy surfing, any watersports, and kayaking. I have a serious passion for all kinds of music, I like to go snow skiing, I love pretty much any kind of performing arts. I like to sew, and design quilts, I love fashion, I enjoy camping, hiking, and exploring areas i've never been to before and chatting up the locals at the places I have. I really like to be active, I mean I totally have down time, but I need somebody that can keep up with me in all aspects of life. I don't do boring... I just want to meet someone who is fun, and honest, and for someone who's really over that "college dating", going out every night, drinking all the time kind of outings. Dont get me wrong, i like to go out on weekends, and occasionally find myself on montford for a drink durring the week but I am ready to start looking at having a family of my own. I am confident and have a really outgoing personality. I need someone who is comfortable with that, and preferably someone that is just as driven and outgoing. I have 2 brothers, Oliver is 22, and Luke is 13. I am really close with my family. They mean a lot to me. I like to goof around and be silly, so no "sticks in the mud" I know it's cliche, but tall, dark, smart, funny, and handsome... and driven/outgoing is my ideal man. I really believe all of us are created equal. I am humble, and count my blessings often. I hope to find the same in a man.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

I have the most beautiful dog in the world... her name is Ruby.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Carlsbad, CA Sedona, AZ Fayetteville, AR Norfork Lake, AR Nasheville, TN Dallas, TX Winter Park, CO Disney World

College

Arkansas State University, State University, AR

Favorite things

music, movies, good personalities, dancing, being outdoors, and the west coast

For fun

I love movies, any outdoor activities, and rainy sundays on the couch :)

Last read

The Heights, savages, the kings of cool, seating arrangements



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have a masters in Nursing with a specialty in Sports Medicine. I have been a nanny for the year that I've been here in Charlotte though and I LOVE it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree