
heelsNfootball

28 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Mr President, Mr President, call in the national guard because we are killing the Patriots! I am a very fun loving, social, sporty girl!

In her own words

I am a born and raised Colorado girl and will always be a Colorado girl at heart. I moved to Chicago 2.5 years ago and I am loving every bit of this city. I currently work in underwriting specifically in life insurance, in the loop. I am as awkward as Will Ferrell, spontaneous, very loving, loyal and giving. My favorite holiday is the 4th of July. Former soccer player, still a tomboy. I played ice hockey when I was younger, WHOA DREAM BIG!! I can golf, but I'm probably better at drinking a marg on the cart. But I will kick your ass in mini golf, I know that much! I like to shoot hoops and play beach volleyball in the summer. I love hard and I do my best to always find the positives in life. I am confident, friendly and social. I can safely say that I laugh more than the average person, often at myself. I trip a lot... I secretly love super heroes. If your name is Clark Kent, I might actually propose to you! I have an inner 4-year old, you better believe that if I see a bouncy castle that I will be the first one in it! Favorite tv show is Entourage. LLOYD!!! I love to nerd out with a good book. My friends describe my bad days and grouchy moments as the average persons happy days, I rarely get upset. If the sun is shining, it's going to be hard to keep me inside. I love funny youtube videos. I am a huge dog lover! I love food, all food, I am not a picky eater. Hot sauce is great on everything. Drink of choice would be coors light or wine, depending on the setting. I am definitely the goofball in my group of friends. I would so much rather have nice curves than be rail thin, that one dress that probably looks amazing if I'm a stick can stay at the store! I like my hips and athletic body! I have a major sweet tooth, especially for chocolate. And I love my snuggie! I do have some tats, we'll leave those to the imagination. None of them are a tramp stamp. I can't watch scary movies, no no no. I like to think that I keep myself put together pretty well on a daily basis, but don't let the heels deceive you, I am definitely still the small town girl next door with a huge heart. Family is very important to me and I make time to see them often, all the way in Colorado...! I am very passionate about sports, especially football! (Go Broncos)! I like to keep busy and would not necessarily consider myself to be a homebody at the moment. I am up for trying anything at least once. I am a bit of a workaholic, but I am truly great at making time for others. Looking for a man who is funny, spontaneous, motivated, compassionate, loves sports and is very genuine and confident. Someone who will be my best friend and partner in crime. Someone who I crave to kiss. Someone who can brighten my day and bring the best out in me, and for whom I can do the same. Respect and honesty are two key words in what I am looking for. Light eyes are a plus, but not a must! And I wouldn't mind a guy who knows his way around the kitchen! I love my friends, but at the end of the day I want to be sitting on the couch next to my significant other relaxing, not my girls! Lol

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

College

Metropolitan State College of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Football, high heels, fireworks, random nights, I love to snuggle, a good book, baseball games in the summer, vino, playing with the dogs, going home to Colorado, movies, obsessed with sunsets and sunrises, a really good thunderstorm, roses, running.

Last read

James Patterson - Merry Christmas Alex Cross



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral