
Sea2Serenity

41 year old man | Newcastle, WA, USA | Seeking women 31-42 within 75 miles of Renton, WA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'6" (198cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I think this is a great way to meet people I...

In his own words

I think this is a great way to meet people I otherwise wouldn't have the chance to meet. Work does keep me busy through the week, but I’m ready to start concentrating more on enjoying my time away from work. I am warm and friendly, down-to-earth, have manners and class, have strong values, I know my way around the kitchen (yes, I can cook) and I absolutely love sports! Speaking of sports, I love all my hometown teams. I’m a huge Seattle Seahawks fan!! I’m charming, confident, humorous and a hopeless romantic. I am a genuine go-getter and I believe that you get out of life what you put into it. I enjoy working out, socializing with friends, reading, movies, traveling, sporting events, and trying new restaurants. I’m very passionate about all types of music and have attended some amazing concerts. I enjoy going out, but also enjoy quiet evenings at home with a movie or a good book. I have many different interests and I’m always open for something new. I have been blessed with a wonderful family and great friends and I cherish my time with them. My friends would describe me as open-minded and honest, friendly, loyal, fun-loving and outgoing. I tend to be blunt at times and if you want to know how I really feel, just ask. I'm a tell-it-how-it-is kind of person and although this may put some people off, it is a quality that is rare and necessary in a true friend. Honesty, communication, loyalty, and laughter are must-haves in any real relationship; and I will never ask for anything I am not willing to give myself..:)

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any where there's water I seem to be drawn to it, especially lakes, rivers and I love the ocean. So pier 54 for some good Seafood or Alki beach at spuds.... Love it!.... Love pikes place market and afterwards Barbecuing fresh seafood.

College

The University of Montana, Missoula, MT

Favorite things

I enjoy working out, socializing with friends, reading, movies, traveling, sporting events, and trying new restaurants. I’m very passionate about all types of music and have attended some amazing concerts.

For fun

Skiing downhill and cross country, Snow Shoeing, Fly Fishing, only actually Kayaked a couple of times but loved it. I definitely love football, ping pong, golf and a fair amount of traveling. :)

Last read

Ernst Hemingway a biography, News week, Time magazine, the NY times and the most current Seattle Times Sunday newspaper..:)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for the Department of Veterans Affairs at the Seattle VA Hospital, and I love what I do, I hope you do too!!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
English, Irish, Scottish, Welsh, and German.
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I spent a little over three years at University of Montana. I'm working on finishing up my BS...:)