Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking men 38-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for an amazing man to join my family. Amazing=dependable, caring, kind, loving, honest and fun.

In her own words

I have been single for a very long time and lately I've been feeling like something is missing from my family. We're missing a dad/husband. I have three children. Two of them live with me right now. I work really hard and spend most of my free time parenting my kids, but I'm realizing that I don't want to be alone for ever and would love to find a great man to share the rest of my life with. I like to go and have fun, fun, fun, but I also enjoy a little bit of down time to relax and unwind. I don't go to too many places to meet eligible bachelors so I decided to give this a try. I'm looking for someone who is dependable, caring, kind, loving, fun and patient....keeping my fingers crossed that I can meet a great guy to love and who will love me with all of his heart.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats

I have one fat cat named Benny.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to the beach.


Edinboro University of Pennsylvania, Edinboro, PA

Favorite things

I am a reality tv addict...I may need an intervention! I like shows like Two and a half men, Everybody Loves Raymond, and Modern Family. I also enjoy watching sports like football and basketball on tv.

For fun

I enjoy watching sporting events and being with friends. I spend a lot of time with my children.

Last read

I wish there were more hours in the day because I love to read. I've enjoyed reading "My Sister's Keeper", "The Lovely Bones", and "The Secret Life of Bees"...just to name a few.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work with autistic children.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am currently finding my faith and look forward to going to church every Sunday morning.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a degree in Communication and would like to go back to school and get my teacher's certification...or something...can't decide.