
krysteenrenee

41 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 32-46 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I generally avoid temptation, unless I can't resist it...

In her own words

A little about me... I am happy and secure with myself, but I miss sharing my life with someone. I enjoy laughing and being silly. Love to travel, enjoy outdoory things(even camping in a tent without a blow dryer),love the water,playing poker,enjoy football,hanging out,rainy days cuddling in bed,love music,photography, creative things, and cooking. I have a great sense of humor. I am self sufficient,independent and and honest. I am a sappy romantic who believes in the happy ever after, I want to be the couple others envy because they are so in love. Life is going to happen whether we want it to or not, so why make it miserable. I enjoy spontaneity, but enjoy planning as well. I am kind and respectful to all I encounter. I am a very nice girl, but sometimes a bit naughty. I try to do better today than I did yesterday, but I am far from perfect. I accept responsiblity for the choices I make and don't place blame on others. I am very much a girly girl without the high maintenance. I like to look like a woman, feminine love skirts,stockings,heals but able to slip into a tee and jeans. I am alluring,captivating,sexy, intriguing,intelligent,gentle hearted,loving,kissable, sensual,compassionate,dedicated,attentive,fun,quirky,soft,supportive. Simply I am me.. About the one I'm looking for... Id rather be with a guy who has big dreams and no money than a guy with no dreams and big money, but is responsible. I must admit, I do like a bit of a bad boy, but love a good guy. I want him to be able to expose himself emotionally. I love funny guys who can hold me spellbound with a story or make me laugh until I cry. The right man not only fascinates me but also brings out the best in me. Pushing each other to be the best we can. I want to only have eyes for you, and you for me and that we communicate this verbally, physically and very often. I am very affectionate and attentive to my partner and really enjoy spending time togehter. I want someone to walk beside me every step of the way, not just the good times but the harder and challenging times. Communication, honesty, openness, and sincerity are characteristics I seek. I want my best friend, someone who wants and loves me for me and more. Words to describe you: dependable, honorable, loving, handsome, chivalrous, articulate, hilarious, hardworking, smart, kind, charming, totally in love with me, and Mine…. I am looking for someone who is willing to put the time into getting to know one another, if you are too busy to communicate then I am most likely not the right choice. I love living life. I smile all the time and laugh more often. I believe anything can be fun and worth doing especialy if the company is good. I love a good glass of wine while watching the sunset. Togetherness, romance, adventure, exploring, learning what makes us us. Glances, half smiles and winks across the room. Slow dancing under the stars, midnight picnics, long conversations about absolutely nothing and everything, complete silence except hearing each other breath. Waking up each and everyday feeling butterflies, falling in love again and again. Living life each and everyday for you, for me, for us. I have an amazing daughter who is 14, if you love me you need to love my daughter as she is part of me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

laughter, being silly, thunderstorms, music, sunsets, wine, being together, trying new things

For fun

I am very easy going, will try anything once, maybe even twice. I prefer to do something with someone, and if company is good then anything can be fun.

Last read

It has been a while since I have read anything by choice, it has been study guides and text books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference